This information is sourced from the UNT Dallas website. Additional details may be available from the source page.

Caruth Police Institute

College of Law

School of Business

School of Education

School of Human Services

School of Liberal Arts & Sciences

 

 

Academic Affairs

972-338-1600 Provost@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 300
Glenda Balas PhD

Advising and Student Support

972.338.1645 Advising@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 1st Floor
Director: Rian Wilhite

Campus Bookstore

972.780.3652 untdallas@bkstr.com
Admin (B1) 1st Floor

Campus Visits & Transition

972.338.1756 visit@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 201R

Career Services

972.338.1782 CareerServices@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) FH-246
Director: Arthur Lumzy Jr.

Caruth Police Institute

214.671.3732 melinda.schlager@untdallas.edu
Jack Evans Headquarters 1st Floor

College Readiness

972.338.1758 jalyn.smith@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 201R
Coordinator: Jalyn Smith

Department of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 320
Coordinator: Aaron Bartula PhD

Distance Learning & Instructional Technology

972.338.5580 UNTDDistance@unt.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 123
Director: Arturo Cole

Facilities & General Services

972.338.1451 Facilities@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 131

Graduate Admissions

972-780-3642 GradSchool@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 105
Director: Alounda Joseph

Human Resources

972.338.1410 Gary.Finney@untsystem.edu
Admin (B1) 356
Director: Gary Finney

Information Technology Shared Services

972.338.1448 DallasIT@unt.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 127

Jagger Cafe

972.338.1991 untcafe@ecimanagementgroup.com
Founders Hall (B2) 105

Liberal Arts & Sciences

972.338.1501 Elizabeth.Hayden@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 300
Dean: Glenda Balas PhD

Library

972.338.1616 Library@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 117
Head Librarian: Brenda Robertson

Life & Health Sciences Department

972-338-1523 Aubrey.Frantz@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 251
Coordinator: Aubrey Frantz Ph.D.

Marketing & Communications

972.338.1097 Randy.Jolly@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 305
Asso. Vice President: Randy Jolly

Office of Academic Excellence

972.780.3600 ae@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 300

Office of the President

972.780.3601 President@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 362
University President: Robert Mong

Police Department

972.780.3009 Christopher.Shaw@unt.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 131
Police Chief: Christopher Shaw

Public Leadership

972.338.1590 Larry.Terry@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 323
Coordinator: Larry Terry, II, PhD

Registrar

972.780.3664 registrar@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 105A

School of Business

972.780.3668 Dena.Hale@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 300A
Dean: Karen Shumway Ph.D.

School of Education

972.338.1502 maria.cardona-brooks@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 302
Dean: John Gasko PhD

School of Human Services

972.338.1345 Judith.Nix@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) Provost Office, Suite 300
Dean: Constance Lacy PhD, LCSW, HS-BCP

SERCH

972.338-1590 Larry.Terry@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 323
Larry Terry, II, PhD

Sexual Violence Resources (Title IX)

972.338.1777 Cynthia.Suarez@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 204
Coordinator: Cynthia Suarez

Social Sciences Department

972.338.1554 Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 321
Coordinator: Matt Babcock PhD

Strategic Analysis & Reporting

972.338.1785 sam.shi@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 362M
Director: Sam Shi

Undergraduate Admissions

972.780.3642 admissions@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 105
Director: Scott Elbert

University Advancement

972.338.1100 advancement@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 362
Vice President: Monica Williams, PhD

UNT Dallas

972.780.3600 Admissions@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 100
University President: Robert Mong

UNT Dallas Campus Parking

972.780.3009 Paulette.Clemmons@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 131
Department Supervisor: Christopher Shaw

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018
MS in Public Leadership
Read Tyeshia's story »