University Leadership

Office of the President

972.780.3601 | President@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1), 362
University President:: Robert Mong

Academic Affairs

972-338-1600 | Provost@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2), 300
Glenda Balas PhD

Marketing & Communications

972.338.1097 | Randy.Jolly@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2), 305
Asso. Vice President:: Randy Jolly

University Advancement

972.338.1100 | advancement@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1), 362
Vice President:: Monica Williams, PhD

University Admissions & Enrollment

972.780.3642 | Dallas.Recruitment@unt.edu
Admin (B1), 105
Vice President:: Stephanie Holley

Campus Operations

Campus Bookstore

972.780.3652 | untdallas@bkstr.com
Admin (B1), 1st Floor

Jagger Cafe

972.338.1991 | untcafe@ecimanagementgroup.com
Founders Hall (B2), 105

Facilities & General Services

972.338.1451 | Facilities@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2), 131

Human Resources

972.338.1410 | Gary.Finney@untsystem.edu
Admin (B1), 356
Director:: Gary Finney

Information Technology Shared Services

972.338.1448 | helpdesk@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2), 127

UNT Dallas Campus Parking

972.780.3009 | Paulette.Clemmons@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2), 131
Department Supervisor:: Christopher Shaw

Police Department

972.780.3009 | Christopher.Shaw@unt.edu
Founders Hall (B2), 131
Police Chief:: Christopher Shaw

Strategic Analysis & Reporting

972.338.1785 | sam.shi@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1), 362M
Director:: Sam Shi

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018
MS in Public Leadership
Read Tyeshia's story »