Elizabeth Adams

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Elizabeth.Adams@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Tanisha Bell



972.502.2600 | Tanisha.Bell@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Jessica Gilmore

Senior Academic Counselor

972-338-1645 | Jessica.Gilmore@untdallas.edu
150, Admin (B1)

Lee Manning



- | Lee.Manning@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Rhiannon (Dolly) Meyer

Administrative Coordinator for Learning Commons and Testing

972.338.1761 | Rhiannon.meyer@untdallas.edu
301I, Admin (B1)

Anya Reck

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Anya.Reck@untdallas.edu
301NB, Admin (B1)

Paulina Romero-Rodrigues

Academic Program Manager

972.338.1653 | paulina.romero@untdallas.edu
301K, Admin (B1)

Shailen Scott

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Shailen.Scott@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Ben Taylor

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Ben.Taylor@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Rian Wilhite



972.338.1651 | Rian.Wilhite@untdallas.edu
160, Admin (B1)