Elizabeth Adams

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Elizabeth.Adams@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Rhiannon (Dolly) Meyer

Learning Commons Administrative Specialist

972.338.1761 | Rhiannon.meyer@untdallas.edu
301I, Admin (B1)

Anya Reck

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Anya.Reck@untdallas.edu
301NB, Admin (B1)

Paulina Romero

Academic Program Manager

972.338.1653 | paulina.romero@untdallas.edu
301K, Admin (B1)

Shailen Scott

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Shailen.Scott@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Ben Taylor

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Ben.Taylor@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)