Alumni Groups

Alumni Groups

Alumni Association groups offer opportunities to continue your involvment with UNT Dallas long after graduation. Whether you are interested in connecting professionally, socially, both or by other means, there is soon to be an alumni group for you. Please connect through one of our groups below. Or, if you would like to be involved in establishing a new alumni group, contact Derrick Morgan at Derrick.Morgan@untdallas.edu or 972-338-1845.


ACADEMIC PROGRAM ALUMNI GROUPS

 

COLLEGE OF LAW ALUMNI

Amanda Pajares

214-880-2772

apajares@thompsoncoe.com

Facebook

LinkedIn

 

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS ALUMNI

Undergraduate Alumni - including all other business programs not specified below

Edward Fjordbak

972-780-3668

Edward.Fjordbak@untdallas.edu

 

Master of Business Administration (MBA) Alumni

Dr. Banu Goktan

972-338-1810

Banu.Goktan@untdallas.edu

 

Society for Human Resources Management (SHRM) Alumni

Dr. Elizabeth Muniz

972-338-1803

Elizabeth.Muniz@untdallas.edu

LinkedIn

 

Supply Management and Marketing Alumni

Dr. Subhro Mitra

972-338-1808

Subhro.Mitra@untdallas.edu

 

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION ALUMNI

Tanisha S. Bell, M.Ed.

972-338-1319

Tanisha.Bell@untdallas.edu

SOEengages@untdallas.edu

 

SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES ALUMNI

Dr. Mario Casa de Calvo

972-338-1321

Mario.CasadeCalvo@untdallas.edu


SHARED INTEREST ALUMNI GROUPS

 

VETERAN ALUMNI

Marijke Gray

972-338-1786

Marijke.Gray@untdallas.edu

LinkedIn