Admissions and Enrollment

Graduate Admissions

972-780-3642 GradSchool@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 105
Director: Alounda Joseph

Housing and Residence Life

972.338.1776 reslife@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 200

Registrar

972.780.3664 registrar@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 105A

Undergraduate Admissions

972.780.3642 admissions@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 105
Director: Scott Elbert

UNT Dallas

972.780.3600 Admissions@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 100
University President: Robert Mong

Academics

Caruth Police Institute

214.671.3732 caruthpoliceinstitute@untdallas.edu
Jack Evans Headquarters 1st Floor

Department of Criminal Justice

972-780-3629 Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 320
Coordinator: Aaron Bartula PhD

History & Political Science

972.338.1554 Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 321
Coordinator: Matt Babcock PhD

Liberal Arts & Sciences

972.338.1501 Michelle.Baptiste@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 300
Dean: Glenda Balas PhD

Life & Health Sciences Department

972-338-1523 Aubrey.Frantz@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 251
Coordinator: Aubrey Frantz PhD

Public Leadership

972.338.1590 Larry.Terry@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 323
Coordinator: Larry Terry, II, PhD

School of Business

972.780.3668 Dena.Hale@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 300A
Dean: Karen Shumway Ph.D.

School of Education

972.338.1502 maria.cardona-brooks@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 302
Dean: John Gasko PhD

School of Human Services

972.338.1345 Judith.Nix@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) Provost Office, Suite 300F
Dean: Constance Lacy PhD, LCSW, HS-BCP

Student Engagement

Career Services

972.338.1782 CareerServices@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) FH-246
Director: Arthur Lumzy Jr.

Academic Support

Advising and Student Support

972.338.1645 Advising@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 1st Floor
Director: Rian Wilhite

Distance Learning & Instructional Technology

972.338.5580 UNTDDistance@unt.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 123
Director: Arturo Cole

LC Writing Center

972.338.1755 LearningCommons@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 301 N-A
Coordinator: Paulina Romero

Library

972.338.1616 Library@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 117
Head Librarian: Brenda Robertson

Sexual Violence Resources (Title IX)

972.338.1814 luke.donohoo@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 200C
Assistant Director: Luke Donohoo

Veterans Success Center

972.338.1786 herbert.hayes@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 208
Coordinator: Herbert Hays

University Leadership

Academic Affairs

972-338-1600 Provost@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 300
Provost: Betty Stewart, PhD

Office of the President

972.780.3601 President@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 362
University President: Robert Mong

University Advancement

972.338.1100 advancement@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 362
Vice President: Monica Williams, PhD

Campus Operations

Campus Bookstore

972.780.3652 untdallas@bkstr.com
Admin (B1) 1st Floor

Facilities & General Services

972.338.1451 Facilities@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 131

Human Resources

972.338.1410 Gary.Finney@untsystem.edu
Admin (B1) 356
Director: Gary Finney

Information Technology Shared Services

972.338.1448 helpdesk@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 127

Jagger Cafe

972.338.1991 untcafe@ecimanagementgroup.com
Founders Hall (B2) 105

Police Department

972.780.3009 Christopher.Shaw@unt.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 131
Police Chief: Christopher Shaw

Strategic Analysis & Reporting

972.338.1785 sam.shi@untdallas.edu
Admin (B1) 362M
Director: Sam Shi

UNT Dallas Campus Parking

972.780.3009 askparkingandtransportation@untdallas.edu
Founders Hall (B2) 131
Department Supervisor: Christopher Shaw

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018
MS in Public Leadership
Read Tyeshia's story »