Saif Al-Sultan

Assistant Professor of Information Technology

972-338-1539 | Saif.Alsultan@untdallas.edu
222, Founders Hall (B2)

Ayman Alamoudi

Adjunct Instructor of Art

- | ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Razan Albanna

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Razan.Albanna@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Iftekhar Amin

Associate Professor

972.338.1380 | Iftekhar.Amin@untdallas.edu
327, Founders Hall (B2)

Judy Annette Anderson

Teacher Education Administration Adjunct

972.338.1345 | judy.anderson@untdallas.edu
DAL 2,, Admin (B1)

Steven Arxer

Associate Professor, Sociology

972.338.1592 | steven.arxer@untdallas.edu
321, Founders Hall (B2)

Vinod Arya

Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1375 | Vinod.Arya@untdallas.edu
226, Founders Hall (B2)

Matt Babcock

Associate Professor, History

972.338.1554 | Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
220, Founders Hall (B2)

Rifeta Badic

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Baggerly

Professor of Counseling

972-338-1575 | jennifer.baggerly@untdallas.edu
332, Founders Hall (B2)

Krisler Bailey

Adjunct

972-338-1321 | Krisler.Bailey@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Bare

Adjunct

972-338-1321 | Michael.Bare@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Rosa Barrett

Adjunct Instructor

-330 975 006 | Rosa.Barrett@untdallas.edu
-302 , Founders Hall (B2)

Kito Barrow

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

972-338-1523 | Kito.Barrow@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Aaron Bartula

Assistant Professor

972-780-3629 | Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
320, Founders Hall (B2)

Shikha Batra

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

972-338-1321 | Shikha.Batra@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Nancy Beaver

Adjunct Professor

469-423-0908 | nancy.beaver@untdallas.edu
FH302A, Admin (B1)

Brian Beck-Smith

Adjunct

972-338-1574 | Brian.Beck-Smith@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priscylla Bento

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

972-338-1554 | Priscylla.Bento@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rheketah Berwick

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

972-338-1523 | Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephen Bishopp

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Stephen.Bishopp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephen Bishopp

Associate Director of Research

214.671.3745 | stephen.bishopp@untdallas.edu
-,

James Blackshear

Adjunct

972-338-1554 | James.Blackshear@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Froswa' Booker-Drew

Adjunct Instructor of Counseling and Human Services

214-500-4608 | Froswa'.Booker-drew@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Walt Borges

Associate Professor of Political Science

972.338.1552 | Walter.Borges@untdallas.edu
221, Founders Hall (B2)

Angela Boston

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | angela.boston@unt.edu
302-30, Founders Hall (B2)

Patick Brink

Adjunct

972-338-1820 | Patrick.Brink@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Larry Bryant

Asst Prof Teach Ed/Special Ed

972-338-1339 | larry.bryant@untdallas.edu
258, Admin (B1)

Benjamin Bullock

Adjunct

972-338-1820 | Benjamin.Bullock@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Carl Burgess

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Carl.Burgess@untdallas.edu
302A, Admin (B1)

Jerry Burkett

Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

972.338.1815 | Jerry.Burkett@untdallas.edu
201P, Admin (B1)

Eddie Burns, Sr.

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Eddie.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Beverly Cannon

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1523 | Beverly.Cannon@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Elizabeth Casa de Calvo

Lecturer of Psychology

469-530-0405 | Elizabeth.Casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
333, Admin (B1)

Mario Casa de Calvo

Associate Dean for School of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Associate Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of Psychology Department

972-338-1321 | mario.casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Richard Chandler

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

972-338-1588 | Richard.Chandler@untdallas.edu
228, Founders Hall (B2)

Preethi Chandrasekaran

Adjunct

972-338-1523 | Preethi.Chandrasekaran@untdallas.edu
255, Founders Hall (B2)

Anthony Chaney

Lecturer in English and History

972-338-1822 | Anthony.Chaney@untdallas.edu
331, Admin (B1)

Jessica Cintron

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Jessica.Cintron@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

John Eric Coleman

Program Coordinator and Lecturer of Criminal Justice

972-338-1833 | Eric.Coleman@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

Amanda Coleman-Mason



972-338-1345 | Amanda.Coleman-Mason@unt.edu
219, Founders Hall (B2)

Frances Charlene Conner

Lecturer of Business Marketing

972.338.1421 | Frances.Conner@untdallas.edu
322, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Chief Communications Officer

972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Diane Couchman

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Diane.Couchman@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Chemene Crawford

Adjunct Professor

780.360.3600 | Chemene.Crawford@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Justin Culp

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Justin.Culp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Davis-Lamm

Assistant Director, Special Projects

- | jennifer.davis-lamm@untdallas.edu
-,

Christopher DeClerk

Adjunct Professor

817.735.7684 | Christopher.Declerk@untsystem.edu
302A, Admin (B1)

Michael Deschamp

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1820 | Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Amy Dojahn

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | amy.dojahn@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »