Saif Al-Sultan

Assistant Professor of Information Technology
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1539 | Saif.Alsultan@untdallas.edu
DAL2-2, Founders Hall (B2)

Ayman Alamoudi

Adjunct Instructor of Art
Languages and Communication
- | ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Iftekhar Amin

Associate Professor
School of Human Services
972.338.1380 | Iftekhar.Amin@untdallas.edu
327, Founders Hall (B2)

Judy Annette Anderson

Teacher Education Administration Adjunct
School of Education
972.338.1345 | judy.anderson@untdallas.edu
DAL 2,, Admin (B1)

Steven Arxer

Associate Professor, Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972.338.1592 | steven.arxer@untdallas.edu
321, Founders Hall (B2)

Vinod Arya

Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972.338.1375 | Vinod.Arya@untdallas.edu
226, Founders Hall (B2)

Dean Aslinia

Interim Community Counseling Clinic Director, Graduate Counseling Faculty
School of Human Services
972-338-1650 | Dean.Aslinia@UNTDallas.edu
301J, Admin (B1)

Jalal Atoum

Adjunt Faculty Member
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972.338.1501 | Jalal.Omar@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Matt Babcock

Associate Professor, History
History and Political Science
972.338.1554 | Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
220, Founders Hall (B2)

Rifeta Badic

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Baggerly

Professor of Counseling
School of Human Services
972-338-1575 | jennifer.baggerly@untdallas.edu
332, Founders Hall (B2)

Mary Bagley

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Mary.Bagley@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Bare

Adjunct
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Michael.Bare@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Aaron Bartula

Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice Department
972-780-3629 | Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
320, Founders Hall (B2)

Shikha Batra

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Shikha.Batra@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Nancy Beaver

Adjunct Professor
School of Education
972.338.1331 | nancy.beaver@untdallas.edu
201A, Admin (B1)

Priscylla Bento

Adjunct Professor of Political Science
History and Political Science
972-338-1554 | Priscylla.Bento@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rheketah Berwick

Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephen Bishopp

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Stephen.Bishopp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephen Bishopp

Associate Director of Research
Caruth Police Institute
214.671.3745 | stephen.bishopp@untdallas.edu
-,

Froswa' Booker-Drew

Adjunct Instructor of Counseling and Human Services
Counseling and Human Services
214-500-4608 | Froswa'.Booker-drew@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Walter Borges

Associate Professor of Political Science
History and Political Science
972.338.1552 | Walter.Borges@unt.edu
Bldg 2, Founders Hall (B2)

Angela Boston

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
972.780.3668 | angela.boston@unt.edu
302-30, Founders Hall (B2)

Steven Brazill

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
972.780.3668 | Steven.Brazill@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Larry Bryant

Asst Prof Teach Ed/Special Ed
School of Education
972-338-1339 | larry.bryant@untdallas.edu
258, Admin (B1)

Carl Burgess

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
972.780.3668 | Carl.Burgess@untdallas.edu
302A, offcampus_venue

Jerry Burkett

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
School of Education
972.338.1815 | Jerry.Burkett@untdallas.edu
201P, Admin (B1)

Dwight Burns

Adjunct Instructor of Public Leadership
Public Leadership
972-338-1590 | Dwight.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Eddie Burns, Sr.

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Eddie.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Elizabeth Casa de Calvo

Lecturer of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
469-530-0405 | Elizabeth.Casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
Room 3, Admin (B1)

Mario Casa de Calvo

Associate Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of Psychology Department
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | mario.casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
Dallas, Founders Hall (B2)

Richard Chandler

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1588 | Richard.Chandler@untdallas.edu
228, Founders Hall (B2)

Anthony Chaney

Lecturer in English and History
History and Political Science
972-338-1822 | Anthony.Chaney@untdallas.edu
331, Admin (B1)

John Eric Coleman

Lecturer of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-1833 | Eric.Coleman@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

Amanda Coleman-Mason


School of Human Services
972-338-1345 | Amanda.Coleman-Mason@unt.edu
219, Founders Hall (B2)

Teresa Collins-Jones

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Teresa.Collins-Jones@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Frances Charlene Conner

Lecturer of Business Marketing
School of Business
972.338.1421 | Frances.Conner@untdallas.edu
322, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Marketing & Communications
972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Chemene Crawford

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
780.360.3600 | Chemene.Crawford@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Curran

Lecturer of Communication & Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1573 | Kevin.Curran@untdallas.edu
230, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Davis-Lamm

Assistant Director, Special Projects
Caruth Police Institute
- | jennifer.davis-lamm@untdallas.edu
-,

Christopher DeClerk

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
817.735.7684 | Christopher.Declerk@untsystem.edu
, offcampus_venue

Michael Deschamp

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Dickman

Director of the Writing Program, Assistant Professor
Languages and Communication
972-338-1537 | Christopher.Dickman@untdallas.edu
258, Founders Hall (B2)

Amy Dojahn

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | amy.dojahn@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Ramona Dorough

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Ramona.Dorough@untdallas.edu
308, Admin (B1)

Angela Drummond-Mathews

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Angela.Drummond-Mathews@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Fangyu Du

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
972.338.1343 | Fangyu.Du@untdallas.edu
362Q, Admin (B1)

Priya Eimerbrink

Lecturer of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1568 | priya.eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
225, Founders Hall (B2)

Trigg A. Even

Graduate Counseling Faculty, Clinical Mental Health and School Counseling, CACREP-Accredited Program
Counseling and Human Services
972-338-1376 | trigg.even@untdallas.edu
331, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »