Micah Eimerbrink

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Micah.Eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priya Eimerbrink

Lecturer of Psychology

972-338-1568 | priya.eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
225, Founders Hall (B2)

T. Even

Graduate Counseling Faculty

972-338-1376 | trigg.even@untdallas.edu
331, Founders Hall (B2)

Edward Fjordbak

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Edward.Fjordbak@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Sharon Fjordbak

Lecturer of Business Law

972.780.3668 | sharon.fjordbak@unt.edu
302-30, Admin (B1)

Isaura Flores

Associate Professor of Business Entrepreneurship

972.338.1802 | Isaura.Flores@untdallas.edu
234, Founders Hall (B2)

Lynda Folts

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences

972.322.4265 | Lynda.Folts@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Aubrey Frantz

Program Coordinator of Life and Health Sciences

972.338.1523 | Aubrey.Frantz@unt.edu
251, Founders Hall (B2)

Darius Frasure

Adjunct Instructor of English

972-780-3089 | darius.frasure@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Daniel Friesen

Assoc Prof Bus Decision Science

972.338.1805 | Daniel.Friesen@untdallas.edu
236, Founders Hall (B2)

Steve Gaciri

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences

972-338-1523 | Steve.Gaciri@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ryan Garman

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Ryan.Garman@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

William Garner

Assistant Professor, Public Health

972-338-1541 | william.garner@untdallas.edu
260, Founders Hall (B2)

John Gasko

Dean, School of Education

972.338.1654 | John.Gasko@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

LaCrisia Gilbert

Adjunct Lecturer

(972) 338-13 | lacrisia.gilbert@unt.edu
7300 U, Founders Hall (B2)

Banu Goktan

Assoc Prof Bus HR Mgmt/Org Beh

972.338.1810 | Banu.Goktan@untdallas.edu
334, Founders Hall (B2)

Yolanda Graham

Education Lecturer

972-338-1331 | yolanda.graham@untdallas.edu
259, Admin (B1)

Helena Grant

Lecturer of Mathematics

972-338-1336 | Helena.Grant@untdallas.edu
201C, Admin (B1)

Alyssa Grimley

Adjunct Instructor

972-780-3089 | Alyssa.Grimley@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ruth J. Guevara

Senior Lecturer Teach Ed/Bilingual

972.338.1317 | Ruth.Guevara@untdallas.edu
254 Da, Admin (B1)

Gretchen Hackard

Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice; CJ Internship Coordinator; UNT Dallas Pr, Adjunct, UNT Dallas College of Law Joyce Ann Brown Innocence Clinic

972-338-1840 | Gretchen.Hackard@untdallas.edu
317, Founders Hall (B2)

Randall Hahn

Assoc Professor of Business Accounting

972-338-1806 | Randall.Hahn@untdallas.edu
238, Founders Hall (B2)

Farid Hallouche

Lecturer of Information Sciences

972-338-1574 | Farid.Hallouche@untdallas.edu
231, Founders Hall (B2)

Donna Hamilton

Assistant Professor

972-338-1522 | donna.hamilton@untdallas.edu
250, Founders Hall (B2)

Scott Hamilton

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | scott.hamilton@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Cheryl Hampton

Adjunct Instructor

972-780-308 | Cheryl.Hampton@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

James Harris

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

972-338-1321 | Ayre.Harris@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Harris

Lecturer of English

972-338-1821 | Robert.Harris@untdallas.edu
321, Admin (B1)

Pamela Harris

Asst Prof of Visual Arts

972.338.1574 | Pamela.Harris@untdallas.edu
231, Founders Hall (B2)

Garrison Henderson

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

972-338-1321 | Garrison.Henderson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Joe Herrera

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Joe.Herrera@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Richard Holden

Professor Criminal Justice

972.338.1836 | Richard.Holden@untdallas.edu
319, Founders Hall (B2)

Gary Holmes

Assoc Prof Bus Marketing

972.338.1870 | Gary.Holmes@untdallas.edu
FH 239, Admin (B1)

Sara Holmes

Program Coordinator and Lecturer of Communication and Technology

972-338-1820 | Sara.Holmes@untdallas.edu
301B, Admin (B1)

Matthew Houston

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Matthew.Houston@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Olivia Howe

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Olivia.Howe@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mary Hoyt

Lecturer of Mathematics

972-338-1338 | Mary.Hoyt@untdallas.edu
201C, Admin (B1)

John Hubbard

Adjunct Professor

972-780-3668 | john.hubbard@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Ronald Hy

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science

972-338-1588 | Ronald.Hy@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

William Ingram

Asst. Prof of Hospitality Management

972.338.1826 | William.Ingram@untdallas.edu
N/a, Admin (B1)

Panita Ingram

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | panita.ingram@unt.edu
302-30, Founders Hall (B2)

Saundra Ingram-Jones

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

972-338-1569 | Saundra.Ingram-Jones@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Carol Jackson



214-803-7783 | Carol.Jackson@untdallas.edu
Varies, Admin (B1)

Rasmi Jafar

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

972-338-1569 | Rasmi.Jafar@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Uvaldina Janecek

Assistant Professor of Bilingual Education

972-338-1527 | Uvaldina.Janecek@untdallas.edu
Dal 1 , Admin (B1)

Karen Jarrell

Adjunct Instructor of Public Leadership

972-338-1590 | Karen.Jarrell@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Syeda Jesmin

Associate Professor of Sociology

972.338.1589 | Syeda.Jesmin@untdallas.edu
324, Founders Hall (B2)

Gwendolyn Johnson

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education

972.338.1320 | Gwendolyn.Johnson@untdallas.edu
232, Founders Hall (B2)

Byungik Kahng

Associate Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1570 | Byungik.Kahng@unt.edu
224, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »