Byungik Kahng

Associate Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1570 | Byungik.Kahng@unt.edu
224, Founders Hall (B2)

Noureen Khan

Associate Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1567 | Noureen.Khan@untdallas.edu
223, Founders Hall (B2)

Candice Kowalski

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Candice.Kowalski@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jasook Kwon

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | jasook.kwon@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Constance Lacy

Dean

972-338-1381 | constance.lacy@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

Brittany Landrum

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Brittany.Landrum@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Lansing

Lecturer of Hospitality Management

972.338.1524 | michael.lansing@untdallas.edu
252, Founders Hall (B2)

Theodore Larson

Lecturer in Computer Information Systems

972.338.1825 | theodore.larson@untdallas.edu
233, Founders Hall (B2)

Leslie Laws

Adjunct Faculty

(214) 668-69 | leslie.laws@unt.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

James Lee

Adjunct Instructor of Physics

972-338-1523 | james.lee@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Yonas Lemma

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Yonas.Lemma@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Yu-Fen Lin

Program Coordinator of Counseling Program, Asst Professor of Counseling Program, Internship Coordinator

972.338.1338 | Yu-fen.Lin@untdallas.edu
330, Founders Hall (B2)

Keriman Livingston

Adjunct

972-338-1523 | Keriman.Livingston@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Lucas Lothamer

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Lucas.Lothamer@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ajamu Loving

Asst Prof of Business Finance

N/A | Ajamu.Loving@untdallas.edu
238, Founders Hall (B2)

Sheila Lumar

Program Coordinator of Human Services Management and Leadership

972-338-1377 | Shelia.Lumar@untdallas.edu
328, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Lyons

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Patricia.Lyons@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Magnus

Adjunct

972-338-1820 | Michael.Magnus@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Dylan Malagrino

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Dylan.Malagrino@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Suzanne Manning

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Suzanne.Manning@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Paula Mason

Adjunct Professor

469.454.8252 | paula.mason@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Cyndi Matthews

Counseling Lecturer

None | cynthia.matthews@untdallas.edu
n/a, Admin (B1)

Elise Matthews

Adjunct

972-338-1821 | Elise.Matthews@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Amy McCortney

Lecturer

- | amy.mccortney@unt.edu
-, Founders Hall (B2)

Curtis McDowell

Visiting Lecturer

972-338-1552 | Curtis.McDowell@untdallas.edu
230, Founders Hall (B2)

Dana Mitchell



972-338-1345 | dana.mitchell@unt.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Subhro Mitra

Assoc Prof Bus Log & Sup Chain

972-338-1808 | Subhro.Mitra@untdallas.edu
237, Founders Hall (B2)

Rafael Molina

Adjunct Instructor of Art

- | rafael.molina@untdallas.edu
302, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephanie Mongiello

Asst. Prof. of Forensic Accounting

N/A | Stephanie.Mongiello@untdallas.edu
N/A, Founders Hall (B2)

Janice Moore

Visiting Lecturer

972-338-1389 | janice.moore@untdallas.edu
329, Founders Hall (B2)

Glenda Moss

Professor of Teacher Education

972.338.1373 | glenda.moss@untdallas.edu
301D, Admin (B1)

Elizabeth Muñiz

Assistant Professor of Business Management

972-338-1803 | Elizabeth.Muniz@untdallas.edu
333, Founders Hall (B2)

Ratna Narayan

Associate Professor, Science Education

972 780 1340 | ratna.narayan@untdallas.edu
201 N, Admin (B1)

Shea Needham

Music Adjunct

- | leslie.needham@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Cecilia Nino

Adjunct

972-338-1321 | Cecilia.Nino@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Dr. Phillip Ortiz

Adjunct Instructor of Counseling & Human Servcies

- | phillip.ortiz@unt.edu
-, Founders Hall (B2)

Joy Patton

Asst Prof Human Services

972.338.1382 | joy.patton@unt.edu
Founde, Admin (B1)

Jennifer Perkins

Adjunct Instructor of Public Health

972-338-1501 | Jennifer.Perkins@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Gerard Rambally

Professor of Computer Science

972-780-3093 | Gerard.Rambally@untdallas.edu
229, Founders Hall (B2)

Sura Rath

Professor

972-338-1545 | Sura.Rath@untdallas.edu
261, Founders Hall (B2)

Alison Reiff-Martin

Adjunct Instructor

972.780.3668 | Alison.Reiff-martin@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

James David Renfro



972-929-7178 | David.Renfro@unt.edu
n/a, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Reynolds

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

972-338-1540 | Paul.Reynolds@untdallas.edu
262, Founders Hall (B2)

Damla Ricks

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1820 | Damla.Ricks@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

K. Ajaydin Roberts

Adjunct

972-338-1821 | Kesha.Jackson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ernie Robinson

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Ernie.Robinson@untdallas.edu
302A, Admin (B1)

Irene Rodriguez

Lab Manager and Instructor of Biology

972.338.1525 | irene.rodriguez@untdallas.edu
253, Founders Hall (B2)

Cynthia Rodriguez

Asst Prof Teach Ed - Reading

972-338 1323 | Cynthia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
201 L, Admin (B1)

Liz Rodriguez-Adams

Adjunct

972-338-1821 | Dixil.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

John Rowland

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | John.Rowland@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »