Gwendolyn Johnson

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education

972.338.1320 | Gwendolyn.Johnson@untdallas.edu
232, Founders Hall (B2)

Byungik Kahng

Associate Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1570 | Byungik.Kahng@unt.edu
224, Founders Hall (B2)

Noureen Khan

Associate Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1567 | Noureen.Khan@untdallas.edu
223, Founders Hall (B2)

Candice Kowalski

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Candice.Kowalski@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jasook Kwon

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | jasook.kwon@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Constance Lacy

Dean of the School Human Services

972-338-1381 | constance.lacy@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

Brittany Landrum

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Brittany.Landrum@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Lansing

Lecturer of Hospitality Management

972.338.1524 | michael.lansing@untdallas.edu
252, Founders Hall (B2)

Theodore Larson

Lecturer in Computer Information Systems

972.338.1825 | theodore.larson@untdallas.edu
233, Founders Hall (B2)

Leslie Laws

Adjunct Faculty

(214) 668-69 | leslie.laws@unt.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

James Lee

Adjunct Instructor of Physics

972-338-1523 | james.lee@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Gerald Lemons

Adjunct Instructor

- | Gerald.Lemons@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Yu-Fen Lin

Program Coordinator of Counseling Program, Asst Professor of Counseling Program, Internship Coordinator

972.338.1338 | Yu-fen.Lin@untdallas.edu
330, Founders Hall (B2)

Ajamu Loving

Asst Prof of Business Finance

N/A | Ajamu.Loving@untdallas.edu
238, Founders Hall (B2)

Sheila Lumar

Program Coordinator of Human Services Management and Leadership

972-338-1377 | Shelia.Lumar@untdallas.edu
328, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Lyons

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Patricia.Lyons@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Dylan Malagrino

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Dylan.Malagrino@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Suzanne Manning

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Suzanne.Manning@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Paula Mason

Adjunct Professor

469.454.8252 | paula.mason@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Cyndi Matthews

Counseling Lecturer

None | cynthia.matthews@untdallas.edu
n/a, Admin (B1)

Amy McCortney

Lecturer

- | amy.mccortney@unt.edu
-, Founders Hall (B2)

Curtis McDowell

Adjunct Instructor of Public Leadership

972-338-1590 | Curtis.McDowell@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Connie Meyer

Adjunct Instructor

972-780-3089 | Connie.Meyer@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Dana Mitchell



972-338-1345 | dana.mitchell@unt.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Subhro Mitra

Assoc Prof Bus Log & Sup Chain

972-338-1808 | Subhro.Mitra@untdallas.edu
237, Founders Hall (B2)

Rafael Molina

Adjunct Instructor of Art

- | rafael.molina@untdallas.edu
302, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephanie Mongiello

Asst. Prof. of Forensic Accounting

N/A | Stephanie.Mongiello@untdallas.edu
N/A, Founders Hall (B2)

Vaun Monroe

Lecturer of Communication & Technology

000.000.0000 | Vaun.Monroe@untdallas.edu
317, Admin (B1)

Janice Moore

Visiting Lecturer

972-338-1389 | janice.moore@untdallas.edu
329, Founders Hall (B2)

Glenda Moss

Professor of Teacher Education

972.338.1373 | glenda.moss@untdallas.edu
301D, Admin (B1)

Elizabeth Muñiz

Assistant Professor of Business Management

972-338-1803 | Elizabeth.Muniz@untdallas.edu
333, Founders Hall (B2)

Sam Nakib

Adjunct Instructor of Information Sciences

972-338-1563 | Sam.Nakib@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ratna Narayan

Associate Professor, Science Education

972 780 1340 | ratna.narayan@untdallas.edu
201 N, Admin (B1)

Shea Needham

Music Adjunct

- | shea.needham@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Emily O'Connor

Adjunct Instructor of English

972-338-1501 | emily.o'connor@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Dr. Phillip Ortiz

Adjunct Instructor of Counseling & Human Servcies

- | phillip.ortiz@unt.edu
-, Founders Hall (B2)

Joy Patton

Asst Prof Human Services

972.338.1382 | joy.patton@unt.edu
Founde, Admin (B1)

Jennifer Perkins

Adjunct Instructor of Public Health

972-338-1501 | Jennifer.Perkins@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Amanda Preston

Adjunct Instructor of English

972-780-3089 | Amanda.Preston@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Anita Raka

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

972-780-3600 | Anita.Raka@UNTDallas.edu
336, Founders Hall (B2)

Gerard Rambally

Professor of Computer Science

972-780-3093 | Gerard.Rambally@untdallas.edu
229, Founders Hall (B2)

Sura Rath

Professor

972-338-1545 | Sura.Rath@untdallas.edu
261, Founders Hall (B2)

Charles Reed

Adjunct Instructor of Public Leadership

972-338-1590 | Charles.Reed@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

James David Renfro



972-929-7178 | David.Renfro@unt.edu
n/a, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Reynolds

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

972-338-1540 | Paul.Reynolds@untdallas.edu
262, Founders Hall (B2)

Damla Ricks

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1820 | Damla.Ricks@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

MIcah Robertson

Adjunct Instructor

972-780-3089 | Micah.Robertson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ernie Robinson

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Ernie.Robinson@untdallas.edu
302A, Admin (B1)

Cynthia Rodriguez

Asst Prof Teach Ed - Reading

972-338 1323 | Cynthia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
201 L, Admin (B1)

Irene Rodriguez

Lab Manager and Instructor of Biology

972.338.1525 | irene.rodriguez@untdallas.edu
253, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »