Jolanta Sacewicz

Adjunct

972-338-1588 | Jolanta.Sacewicz@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Charcacia T. Sanders, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences

972-338-1523 | Charcacia.Sanders@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Santiago

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Michael.Santiago@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Sheryl Santos-Hatchett

Professor of Bilingual Education

972 780 3089 | sheryl.santos-hatchett@untdallas.edu
301 A , Admin (B1)

Melinda Schlager

Executive Director, Caruth Police Institute

214.671.3737 | Melinda.Schlager@untdallas.edu
Room 3, Founders Hall (B2)

Cathy Scott

Associate Professor Business Accounting

972.780.3668 | Cathy.Scott@untdallas.edu
227, Founders Hall (B2)

Ron Sekerak

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

972-338-1569 | Ronald.Sekerak@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Marco Shappeck

Associate Professor

972-338-1327 | Marco.Shappeck@untdallas.edu
263, Founders Hall (B2)

Ali Shaqlaih

Associate Professor of Mathematics & Secondary Education

972.338.1569 | Ali.Shaqlaih@untdallas.edu
DAL2-2, Founders Hall (B2)

Karen Shumway

Dean of the School of Business

972.338.1613 | Karen.Shumway@untdallas.edu
300E, Founders Hall (B2)

Julie Siddique

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

972-338-1835 | Julie.Siddique@untdallas.edu
315, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Skinner

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1781 | Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
200E, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Smallwood

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | patricia.smallwood@unt.edu
302-30, Admin (B1)

Kevin Smith

Senior Academic Program Manager

- | kevin.smith@untdallas.edu
-,

Michael Smoot

Adjunct Instructor of Music

- | -michael.smoot@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Cynthia Spann, LCSW

Adjunct Professor

682-226-2336 | Cynthia.Spann@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

David Spaulding

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | David.Spaulding@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Stallo

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Mark.Stallo@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Stanley

Lecturer

972-338-1551 | mark.stanley@untdallas.edu
219, Founders Hall (B2)

Cathy Stearns

Adjunct Professor

214-564-2826 | catherine.stearns@unt.edu
Dal 1:, Admin (B1)

Betty Stewart

Provost, Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

972.338.1600 | Betty.Stewart@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Luke Story

Adjunct

972-338-1821 | Luke.Story@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Shannon Strain

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Shannon.Strain@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Adrian Tan

Program Coordinator (Sociology), Lecturer in Sociology, Alpha Kappa Delta Sociology Honors Society Faculty Advisor, Sociology Club Faculty Advisor

972-338-1841 | Adrian.Tan@untdallas.edu
316, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Tanner

Adjunct

972-338-1321 | Robert.Tanner@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Thompson

Adjunct

972-338-1554 | Mark.Thompson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Pamela Thompson

Assistant Professor Business Accounting

972. | Pamela.Thompson@untdallas.edu
227, Founders Hall (B2)

Artist Thornton

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1820 | Artist.Thornton@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Steven Tidwell

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Steven.Tidwell@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Tinajero

Assistant Professor of English

972-780-3089 | Robert.Tinajero@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Treger

Lecturer in Marketing

972-338-1809 | Mark.Treger@untdallas.edu
335, Founders Hall (B2)

Phillip Umphres

Adjunct Professor

214-558-1285 | Phillip.Umphres@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Janiece Upshaw

Assistant Professor

972-338-1538 | janiece.upshaw@untdallas.edu
259, Founders Hall (B2)

Kelly Varga

Lecturer of Biology

972-338-1529 | Kelly.Varga@untdallas.edu
249, Founders Hall (B2)

Mara Vaughn

Lecturer of Spanish, Lecturer of Education

972-338-1330 | Mara.Vaughn@untdallas.edu
201 A , Admin (B1)

Alexandra Veselka-Bush

Adjunct

972-338-1321 | Alexandra.Bush@unt.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Shayna Vincent

Program Manager

214-671-3732 | Shayna.Vincent@untdallas.edu
-,

Richard Wallace

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | richard.wallace@untdallas.edu
300F, Founders Hall (B2)

Nedra Y. Washington

Program Coordinator of Child Development and Family Studies

972.338.1393 | nedra.washington@untdallas.edu
325, Founders Hall (B2)

Britney Webb

Adjunct

972-338-3629 | Britney.Vleer@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Katie Welch, Ph.D.

Lecturer

972-338-1318 | katie.welch@untdallas.edu
260, Admin (B1)

Jeffrey Wendt

Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

N/A | Jeffrey.Wendt@untdallas.edu
FH 305, Founders Hall (B2)

Erleigh Wiley

Adunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Erleigh.Wiley@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

Rhonda Wilkinson-Jaynes



(972) 338-13 | rhonda.wilkinson-jaynes@untdallas.edu
337, Founders Hall (B2)

James Williams

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | James.Williams@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

David Wozniak

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | David.Wozniak@untdallas.edu
N/A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jason Wright

Adjunct Faculty

972-338-1321 | Jason.Wright@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Wynn

Lecturer Business Finance

972.338.1807 | patricia.wynn@unt.edu
235, Founders Hall (B2)

Ralph Yates

Lecturer, Criminal Justice

972.338.1837 | Ralph.Yates@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »