Marco Shappeck

Associate Professor
School of Education
972-338-1327 | Marco.Shappeck@untdallas.edu
263, Founders Hall (B2)

Ali Shaqlaih

Associate Professor of Mathematics & Secondary Education
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972.338.1569 | Ali.Shaqlaih@untdallas.edu
DAL2-2, Founders Hall (B2)

Greg Shirley


School of Human Services
| GregoryShirley@my.unt.edu
,

Douglas Shouse

Lecturer & Program Coordinator Educational Administration
School of Education
972-338-1335 | Douglas.Shouse@untdallas.edu
201B, Admin (B1)

Karen Shumway

Dean of the School of Business
School of Business
972.338.1613 | Karen.Shumway@untdallas.edu
300E, Founders Hall (B2)

Julie Siddique

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-1835 | Julie.Siddique@untdallas.edu
315, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Skinner

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1781 | Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
200E, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Smallwood

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
972.780.3668 | patricia.smallwood@unt.edu
302-30, offcampus_venue

Kevin Smith

Senior Academic Program Manager
Caruth Police Institute
- | kevin.smith@untdallas.edu
-,

Michael Smoot

Adjunct Instructor of Music
Languages and Communication
- | -michael.smoot@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Cynthia Spann, LCSW

Adjunct Professor
School of Human Services
682-226-2336 | Cynthia.Spann@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Stallo

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Mark.Stallo@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Stanley

Lecturer
History and Political Science
972-338-1551 | mark.stanley@untdallas.edu
219, Founders Hall (B2)

Cathy Stearns

Adjunct Professor
School of Education
214-564-2826 | catherine.stearns@unt.edu
Dal 1:, Admin (B1)

Betty Stewart

Provost, Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs
Provost
972.338.1600 | Betty.Stewart@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Dawn Stroup

Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Languages and Communication
972-338-1501 | Dawn.Stroup@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Adrian Tan

Lecturer in Sociology, Alpha Kappa Delta Sociology Honors Society Faculty Advisor, Sociology Club Faculty Advisor
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1841 | Adrian.Tan@untdallas.edu
Room 3, Founders Hall (B2)

LaBotta Taylor

Adjunct Professor
School of Education
972-780-3600 | LaBotta.Taylor@untdallas.edu
Adjunc, Admin (B1)

Thomas Terrell

Business Adjunct
School of Business
972.780.3668 | thomas.terrell@unt.edu
302-30, Founders Hall (B2)

Larry Terry II

Director of Urban Institute SERCH
Public Leadership
972.338-1590 | Larry.Terry@untdallas.edu
323, Founders Hall (B2)

Artist Thornton

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Artist.Thornton@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Steven Tidwell

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
972.780.3668 | Steven.Tidwell@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Tinajero

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Robert.Tinajero@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Treger

Lecturer in Marketing
School of Business
972-338-1809 | Mark.Treger@untdallas.edu
335, Founders Hall (B2)

Phillip Umphres

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
214-558-1285 | Phillip.Umphres@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Janiece Upshaw

Assistant Professor
Public Leadership
972-338-1538 | janiece.upshaw@untdallas.edu
259, Founders Hall (B2)

Kelly Varga

Lecturer of Biology
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1529 | Kelly.Varga@untdallas.edu
249, Founders Hall (B2)

Mara Vaughn

Lecturer of Spanish, Lecturer of Education
Languages and Communication
972-338-1330 | Mara.Vaughn@untdallas.edu
201 A , Admin (B1)

Shayna Vincent

Program Manager
Caruth Police Institute
214-671-3732 | Shayna.Vincent@untdallas.edu
-,

Richard Wallace

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
972.780.3668 | richard.wallace@untdallas.edu
300F, Founders Hall (B2)

Nedra Y. Washington

Program Coordinator of Child Development and Family Studies
School of Human Services
972.338.1393 | nedra.washington@untdallas.edu
325, Founders Hall (B2)

Katie Welch, Ph.D.

Lecturer
School of Education
972-338-1318 | katie.welch@untdallas.edu
260, Admin (B1)

Jeffrey Wendt

Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management
School of Business
N/A | Jeffrey.Wendt@untdallas.edu
, Founders Hall (B2)

Erleigh Wiley

Adunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Erleigh.Wiley@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

Rhonda Wilkinson-Jaynes


School of Human Services
(972) 338-13 | rhonda.wilkinson-jaynes@untdallas.edu
337, Founders Hall (B2)

James Williams

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | James.Williams@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

George Woodrow

Teacher Education Administration Adjunct Professor
School of Education
972.338.1345 | george.woodrow@unt.edu
-,

David Wozniak

Adjunct Professor
School of Business
972.780.3668 | David.Wozniak@untdallas.edu
N/A, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Wynn

Lecturer Business Finance
School of Business
972.338.1807 | patricia.wynn@unt.edu
235, Founders Hall (B2)

Ralph Yates

Lecturer, Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972.338.1837 | Ralph.Yates@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

Regina Ybarra

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Regina.Ybarra@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Debra Yoder

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Debra.Yoder@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Lea Young

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-338-1823 | Lea.Young@untdallas.edu
333, Admin (B1)

Muhammed Yousufuddin

Chemistry
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1528 | myousuf@untdallas.edu
252, Founders Hall (B2)

Danielle Zanzalari

Asst Prof of Business Economics
School of Business
N/A | Danielle.Zanzalari@untdallas.edu
, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »