Betty Stewart 972.338.1600 Betty.Stewart@untdallas.edu
Melinda Schlager 214.671.3737 Melinda.Schlager@untdallas.edu
Stephen Bishopp 214.671.3745 stephen.bishopp@untdallas.edu
Shayna Vincent 214-671-3732 Shayna.Vincent@untdallas.edu
Kevin Smith - kevin.smith@untdallas.edu
Jennifer Davis-Lamm - jennifer.davis-lamm@untdallas.edu
Panita Ingram 972.780.3668 panita.ingram@unt.edu
Steven Brazill 972.780.3668 Steven.Brazill@untdallas.edu
Ajamu Loving N/A Ajamu.Loving@untdallas.edu
Isaura Flores 972.338.1802 Isaura.Flores@untdallas.edu
Mark Treger 972-338-1809 Mark.Treger@untdallas.edu
Matthew Houston 972.780.3668 Matthew.Houston@untdallas.edu
Carl Burgess 972.780.3668 Carl.Burgess@untdallas.edu
Michael Lansing 972.338.1524 michael.lansing@untdallas.edu
Daniel Friesen 972.338.1805 Daniel.Friesen@untdallas.edu
Ernie Robinson 972.780.3668 Ernie.Robinson@untdallas.edu
John Kreighbaum 972.780.3668 John.Kreighbaum@untdallas.edu
Stephanie Mongiello N/A Stephanie.Mongiello@untdallas.edu
Gary Holmes 972.338.1870 Gary.Holmes@untdallas.edu
John Rowland 972.780.3668 John.Rowland@untdallas.edu
Patricia Wynn 972.338.1807 patricia.wynn@unt.edu
Steven Tidwell 972.780.3668 Steven.Tidwell@untdallas.edu
Jeffrey Wendt N/A Jeffrey.Wendt@untdallas.edu
Patricia Smallwood 972.780.3668 patricia.smallwood@unt.edu
Danielle Zanzalari N/A Danielle.Zanzalari@untdallas.edu
Chemene Crawford 780.360.3600 Chemene.Crawford@untdallas.edu
Subhro Mitra 972-338-1808 Subhro.Mitra@untdallas.edu
Karen Shumway 972.338.1613 Karen.Shumway@untdallas.edu
Christopher DeClerk 817.735.7684 Christopher.Declerk@untsystem.edu
Phillip Umphres 214-558-1285 Phillip.Umphres@untdallas.edu
Thomas Terrell 972.780.3668 thomas.terrell@unt.edu
Fangyu Du 972.338.1343 Fangyu.Du@untdallas.edu
David Wozniak 972.780.3668 David.Wozniak@untdallas.edu
Jasook Kwon 972.780.3668 jasook.kwon@untdallas.edu
Theodore Larson 972.338.1825 theodore.larson@untdallas.edu
Cathy Scott 972.780.3668 Cathy.Scott@untdallas.edu
Edward Fjordbak 972.780.3668 Edward.Fjordbak@untdallas.edu
Randall Hahn 972-338-1806 Randall.Hahn@untdallas.edu
Elizabeth Muñiz 972-338-1803 Elizabeth.Muniz@untdallas.edu
William Ingram 972.338.1826 William.Ingram@untdallas.edu
John Hubbard 972-780-3668 john.hubbard@untdallas.edu
Angela Boston 972.780.3668 angela.boston@unt.edu
Frances Charlene Conner 972.338.1421 Frances.Conner@untdallas.edu
Ronald Fory 972.338.1804 Ronald.Fory@untdallas.edu
Banu Goktan 972.338.1810 Banu.Goktan@untdallas.edu
Richard Wallace 972.780.3668 richard.wallace@untdallas.edu
Sharon Fjordbak 972.780.3668 sharon.fjordbak@unt.edu
Paula Mason 469.454.8252 paula.mason@untdallas.edu
Carol Jackson 214-803-7783 Carol.Jackson@untdallas.edu
Ratna Narayan 972 780 1340 ratna.narayan@untdallas.edu
Uvaldina Janecek 972-338-1527 Uvaldina.Janecek@untdallas.edu
Katie Welch, Ph.D. 972-338-1318 katie.welch@untdallas.edu
Glenda Moss 972.338.1373 glenda.moss@untdallas.edu
John Moss None john.moss@unt.edu
Judy Annette Anderson 972.338.1345 judy.anderson@untdallas.edu
Tamara G. Rountree 972.338.1331 tamara.rountree@unt.edu
Cynthia Rodriguez 972-338 1323 Cynthia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
Douglas Shouse 972-338-1335 Douglas.Shouse@untdallas.edu
Marco Shappeck 972-338-1327 Marco.Shappeck@untdallas.edu
Larry Bryant 972-338-1339 larry.bryant@untdallas.edu
LaBotta Taylor 972-780-3600 LaBotta.Taylor@untdallas.edu
Yolanda Graham 972-338-1331 yolanda.graham@untdallas.edu
Ruth J. Guevara 972.338.1317 Ruth.Guevara@untdallas.edu
Jerry Burkett 972.338.1815 Jerry.Burkett@untdallas.edu
George Woodrow 972.338.1345 george.woodrow@unt.edu
John Gasko 972.338.1654 John.Gasko@untdallas.edu
Cathy Stearns 214-564-2826 catherine.stearns@unt.edu
Gwendolyn Johnson 972.338.1320 Gwendolyn.Johnson@untdallas.edu
Nancy Beaver 972.338.1331 nancy.beaver@untdallas.edu
Greg Shirley GregoryShirley@my.unt.edu
Nedra Y. Washington 972.338.1393 nedra.washington@untdallas.edu
Iftekhar Amin 972.338.1380 Iftekhar.Amin@untdallas.edu
Constance Lacy 972-338-1381 constance.lacy@untdallas.edu
Cynthia Spann, LCSW 682-226-2336 Cynthia.Spann@untdallas.edu
Jennifer Baggerly 972-338-1575 jennifer.baggerly@untdallas.edu
Joy Patton 972.338.1382 joy.patton@unt.edu
Phillip Ortiz - phillip.ortiz@unt.edu
Dana Mitchell 972-338-1345 dana.mitchell@unt.edu
James David Renfro 972-929-7178 David.Renfro@unt.edu
Dean Aslinia 972-338-1650 Dean.Aslinia@UNTDallas.edu
LaCrisia Gilbert (972) 338-13 lacrisia.gilbert@unt.edu
Amanda Coleman-Mason 972-338-1345 Amanda.Coleman-Mason@unt.edu
Kristen Guillory Kristen.Guillory@untdallas.edu
Amy McCortney - amy.mccortney@unt.edu
Rhonda Wilkinson-Jaynes (972) 338-13 rhonda.wilkinson-jaynes@untdallas.edu
Yu-Fen Lin 972.338.1338 Yu-fen.Lin@untdallas.edu
Leslie Laws (214) 668-69 leslie.laws@unt.edu
Sheila Lumar 972-338-1377 Shelia.Lumar@untdallas.edu
Cyndi Matthews 972-338- cynthia.matthews@untdallas.edu
Gretchen Hackard 972-338-1840 Gretchen.Hackard@untdallas.edu
Dylan Malagrino 972-338-3629 Dylan.Malagrino@untdallas.edu
Eddie Burns, Sr. 972-338-3629 Eddie.Burns@untdallas.edu
Michael Santiago 972-338-3629 Michael.Santiago@untdallas.edu
Ryan Garman 972-338-3629 Ryan.Garman@untdallas.edu
Joe Herrera 972-338-3629 Joe.Herrera@untdallas.edu
Ralph Yates 972.338.1837 Ralph.Yates@untdallas.edu
James Williams 972-338-3629 James.Williams@untdallas.edu
Paul Reynolds 972-338-1540 Paul.Reynolds@untdallas.edu
Erleigh Wiley 972-338-3629 Erleigh.Wiley@untdallas.edu
Stephen Bishopp 972-338-3629 Stephen.Bishopp@untdallas.edu
John Eric Coleman 972-338-1833 Eric.Coleman@untdallas.edu
Julie Siddique 972-338-1835 Julie.Siddique@untdallas.edu
Aaron Bartula 972-780-3629 Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
Mark Stallo 972-338-3629 Mark.Stallo@untdallas.edu
Sheryl Santos-Hatchett 972 780 3089 sheryl.santos-hatchett@untdallas.edu
Christopher Dickman 972-338-1537 Christopher.Dickman@untdallas.edu
Michael Deschamp 972-338-1820 Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
Emily O'Connor 972-338-1501 emily.o'connor@untdallas.edu
Michael Smoot - -michael.smoot@untdallas.edu
Rifeta Badic 972.338.1940 Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
Sara Holmes 972-338-1820 Sara.Holmes@untdallas.edu
Dawn Stroup 972-338-1501 Dawn.Stroup@untdallas.edu
Robert Harris 972-338-1821 Robert.Harris@untdallas.edu
Deborah Scally 972-338-1501 Deborah.Scally@untdallas.edu
Sura Rath 972-338-1545 Sura.Rath@untdallas.edu
Rafael Molina - rafael.molina@untdallas.edu
Jennifer Skinner 972-338-1781 Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
Artist Thornton 972-338-1820 Artist.Thornton@untdallas.edu
Timothy Treder 972-780-3089 Timothy.Treder@untdallas.edu
Ayman Alamoudi - ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
Travis Barnes 972-338-1573 Travis.Barnes@untdallas.edu
Vaun Monroe 000.000.0000 Vaun.Monroe@untdallas.edu
Mara Vaughn 972-780-1330 Mara.Vaughn@untdallas.edu
Lea Young 972-338-1823 Lea.Young@untdallas.edu
Amanda Preston 972-780-3089 Amanda.Preston@untdallas.edu
Ramona Dorough 972-338-1820 Ramona.Dorough@untdallas.edu
Angela Drummond-Mathews 972-780-3089 Angela.Drummond-Mathews@untdallas.edu
Damla Ricks 972-338-1820 Damla.Ricks@untdallas.edu
Pamela Harris 972.338.1574 Pamela.Harris@untdallas.edu
Darius Frasure 972-780-3089 darius.frasure@untdallas.edu
Kevin Curran 972-338-1573 Kevin.Curran@untdallas.edu
Aubrey Frantz 972.338.1523 Aubrey.Frantz@unt.edu
Lynda Folts 972.322.4265 Lynda.Folts@untdallas.edu
Charcacia T. Sanders, Ph.D. 972-338-1523 Charcacia.Sanders@untdallas.edu
Donna Hamilton 972-338-1522 donna.hamilton@untdallas.edu
Rheketah Berwick 972-338-1523 Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
Larry Rapp - larry.rapp@untdallas.edu
Kelly Varga 972-338-1529 Kelly.Varga@untdallas.edu
William Garner 972-338-1541 william.garner@untdallas.edu
James Lee 972-338-1523 james.lee@untdallas.edu
Steve Gaciri 972-338-1523 Steve.Gaciri@untdallas.edu
Muhammed Yousufuddin 972-338-1528 myousuf@untdallas.edu
Jennifer Perkins 972-338-1501 Jennifer.Perkins@untdallas.edu
Irene Rodriguez 972.338.1525 irene.rodriguez@untdallas.edu
Melissa Oden 972-338-1523 Melissa.Oden@untdallas.edu

Pages