School of Business
Angela Boston CV » 972.780.3668 angela.boston@unt.edu
Carl Burgess CV » 972.780.3668 Carl.Burgess@untdallas.edu
Frances Charlene Conner CV » 972.338.1421 Frances.Conner@untdallas.edu
Diane Couchman CV » 972.780.3668 Diane.Couchman@untdallas.edu
Chemene Crawford CV » 780.360.3600 Chemene.Crawford@untdallas.edu
Christopher DeClerk CV » 817.735.7684 Christopher.Declerk@untsystem.edu
Fangyu Du CV » 972.338.1343 Fangyu.Du@untdallas.edu
Sharon Fjordbak CV » 972.780.3668 sharon.fjordbak@unt.edu
Edward Fjordbak CV » 972.780.3668 Edward.Fjordbak@untdallas.edu
Isaura Flores CV » 972.338.1802 Isaura.Flores@untdallas.edu
Daniel Friesen CV » 972.338.1805 Daniel.Friesen@untdallas.edu
Banu Goktan CV » 972.338.1810 Banu.Goktan@untdallas.edu
Gary Holmes CV » 972.338.1870 Gary.Holmes@untdallas.edu
Matthew Houston CV » 972.780.3668 Matthew.Houston@untdallas.edu
John Hubbard CV » 972-780-3668 john.hubbard@untdallas.edu
Panita Ingram CV » 972.780.3668 panita.ingram@unt.edu
William Ingram CV » 972.338.1826 William.Ingram@untdallas.edu
Jasook Kwon CV » 972.780.3668 jasook.kwon@untdallas.edu
Michael Lansing CV » 972.338.1524 michael.lansing@untdallas.edu
Theodore Larson CV » 972.338.1825 theodore.larson@untdallas.edu
Yonas Lemma 972.780.3668 Yonas.Lemma@untdallas.edu
Ajamu Loving CV » N/A Ajamu.Loving@untdallas.edu
Subhro Mitra CV » 972-338-1808 Subhro.Mitra@untdallas.edu
Stephanie Mongiello CV » N/A Stephanie.Mongiello@untdallas.edu
Elizabeth Muñiz CV » 972-338-1803 Elizabeth.Muniz@untdallas.edu
Alison Reiff-Martin CV » 972.780.3668 Alison.Reiff-martin@untdallas.edu
Ernie Robinson CV » 972.780.3668 Ernie.Robinson@untdallas.edu
John Rowland CV » 972.780.3668 John.Rowland@untdallas.edu
Cathy Scott CV » 972.780.3668 Cathy.Scott@untdallas.edu
Karen Shumway 972.338.1613 Karen.Shumway@untdallas.edu
Patricia Smallwood CV » 972.780.3668 patricia.smallwood@unt.edu
David Spaulding CV » 972.780.3668 David.Spaulding@untdallas.edu
Pamela Thompson CV » 972. Pamela.Thompson@untdallas.edu
Steven Tidwell CV » 972.780.3668 Steven.Tidwell@untdallas.edu
Mark Treger CV » 972-338-1809 Mark.Treger@untdallas.edu
Phillip Umphres CV » 214-558-1285 Phillip.Umphres@untdallas.edu
Richard Wallace CV » 972.780.3668 richard.wallace@untdallas.edu
Jeffrey Wendt CV » N/A Jeffrey.Wendt@untdallas.edu
David Wozniak CV » 972.780.3668 David.Wozniak@untdallas.edu
Patricia Wynn CV » 972.338.1807 patricia.wynn@unt.edu
Danielle Zanzalari CV » N/A Danielle.Zanzalari@untdallas.edu
School of Education
Judy Annette Anderson CV » 972.338.1345 judy.anderson@untdallas.edu
Nancy Beaver CV » 469-423-0908 nancy.beaver@untdallas.edu
Larry Bryant CV » 972-338-1339 larry.bryant@untdallas.edu
Jerry Burkett 972.338.1815 Jerry.Burkett@untdallas.edu
John Gasko 972.338.1654 John.Gasko@untdallas.edu
Yolanda Graham CV » 972-338-1331 yolanda.graham@untdallas.edu
Ruth J. Guevara CV » 972.338.1317 Ruth.Guevara@untdallas.edu
Carol Jackson CV » 214-803-7783 Carol.Jackson@untdallas.edu
Uvaldina Janecek CV » 972-338-1527 Uvaldina.Janecek@untdallas.edu
Gwendolyn Johnson CV » 972.338.1320 Gwendolyn.Johnson@untdallas.edu
Paula Mason CV » 469.454.8252 paula.mason@untdallas.edu
Glenda Moss CV » 972.338.1373 glenda.moss@untdallas.edu
Ratna Narayan CV » 972 780 1340 ratna.narayan@untdallas.edu
Cynthia Rodriguez CV » 972-338 1323 Cynthia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
Sheryl Santos-Hatchett CV » 972 780 3089 sheryl.santos-hatchett@untdallas.edu
Marco Shappeck CV » 972-338-1327 Marco.Shappeck@untdallas.edu
Cathy Stearns CV » 214-564-2826 catherine.stearns@unt.edu
Katie Welch, Ph.D. CV » 972-338-1318 katie.welch@untdallas.edu
School of Human Services
Iftekhar Amin CV » 972.338.1380 Iftekhar.Amin@untdallas.edu
Jennifer Baggerly CV » 972-338-1575 jennifer.baggerly@untdallas.edu
Amanda Coleman-Mason 972-338-1345 Amanda.Coleman-Mason@unt.edu
LaCrisia Gilbert CV » (972) 338-13 lacrisia.gilbert@unt.edu
Kristen Guillory Kristen.Guillory@untdallas.edu
Constance Lacy CV » 972-338-1381 constance.lacy@untdallas.edu
Leslie Laws CV » (214) 668-69 leslie.laws@unt.edu
Yu-Fen Lin CV » 972.338.1338 Yu-fen.Lin@untdallas.edu
Sheila Lumar CV » 972-338-1377 Shelia.Lumar@untdallas.edu
Cyndi Matthews None cynthia.matthews@untdallas.edu
Amy McCortney CV » - amy.mccortney@unt.edu
Dana Mitchell CV » 972-338-1345 dana.mitchell@unt.edu
Janice Moore CV » 972-338-1389 janice.moore@untdallas.edu
Dr. Phillip Ortiz CV » - phillip.ortiz@unt.edu
Joy Patton 972.338.1382 joy.patton@unt.edu
James David Renfro CV » 972-929-7178 David.Renfro@unt.edu
Greg Shirley CV » GregoryShirley@my.unt.edu
Cynthia Spann, LCSW CV » 682-226-2336 Cynthia.Spann@untdallas.edu
Nedra Y. Washington CV » 972.338.1393 nedra.washington@untdallas.edu
Rhonda Wilkinson-Jaynes CV » (972) 338-13 rhonda.wilkinson-jaynes@untdallas.edu
Criminal Justice Department
Aaron Bartula CV » 972-780-3629 Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
Stephen Bishopp CV » 972-338-3629 Stephen.Bishopp@untdallas.edu
Eddie Burns, Sr. CV » 972-338-3629 Eddie.Burns@untdallas.edu
John Eric Coleman CV » 972-338-1833 Eric.Coleman@untdallas.edu
Ryan Garman CV » 972-338-3629 Ryan.Garman@untdallas.edu
Gretchen Hackard CV » 972-338-1840 Gretchen.Hackard@untdallas.edu
Joe Herrera CV » 972-338-3629 Joe.Herrera@untdallas.edu
Richard Holden CV » 972.338.1836 Richard.Holden@untdallas.edu
Dylan Malagrino CV » 972-338-3629 Dylan.Malagrino@untdallas.edu
Paul Reynolds CV » 972-338-1540 Paul.Reynolds@untdallas.edu
Michael Santiago CV » 972-338-3629 Michael.Santiago@untdallas.edu
Julie Siddique CV » 972-338-1835 Julie.Siddique@untdallas.edu
Mark Stallo CV » 972-338-3629 Mark.Stallo@untdallas.edu
Britney Webb CV » 972-338-3629 Britney.Vleer@untdallas.edu
Erleigh Wiley CV » 972-338-3629 Erleigh.Wiley@untdallas.edu
James Williams CV » 972-338-3629 James.Williams@untdallas.edu
Ralph Yates CV » 972.338.1837 Ralph.Yates@untdallas.edu
Languages and Communication
Ayman Alamoudi CV » - ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
Rifeta Badic CV » 972.338.1940 Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
Rosa Barrett CV » -330 975 006 Rosa.Barrett@untdallas.edu
Patick Brink CV » 972-338-1820 Patrick.Brink@untdallas.edu
Benjamin Bullock CV » 972-338-1820 Benjamin.Bullock@untdallas.edu
Paul Corliss CV » 972-338-1097 Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
Michael Deschamp CV » 972-338-1820 Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
Darius Frasure CV » 972-780-3089 darius.frasure@untdallas.edu
Alyssa Grimley CV » 972-780-3089 Alyssa.Grimley@untdallas.edu
Cheryl Hampton CV » 972-780-308 Cheryl.Hampton@untdallas.edu
Robert Harris CV » 972-338-1821 Robert.Harris@untdallas.edu
Sara Holmes CV » 972-338-1820 Sara.Holmes@untdallas.edu
Michael Magnus CV » 972-338-1820 Michael.Magnus@untdallas.edu
Elise Matthews 972-338-1821 Elise.Matthews@untdallas.edu
Rafael Molina CV » - rafael.molina@untdallas.edu
Shea Needham CV » - leslie.needham@untdallas.edu
Sura Rath CV » 972-338-1545 Sura.Rath@untdallas.edu
Damla Ricks CV » 972-338-1820 Damla.Ricks@untdallas.edu
K. Ajaydin Roberts CV » 972-338-1821 Kesha.Jackson@untdallas.edu
Liz Rodriguez-Adams CV » 972-338-1821 Dixil.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
Sheryl Santos-Hatchett CV » 972 780 3089 sheryl.santos-hatchett@untdallas.edu
Jennifer Skinner CV » 972-338-1781 Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
Michael Smoot CV » - -michael.smoot@untdallas.edu
Luke Story CV » 972-338-1821 Luke.Story@untdallas.edu
Artist Thornton CV » 972-338-1820 Artist.Thornton@untdallas.edu
Robert Tinajero CV » 972-780-3089 Robert.Tinajero@untdallas.edu
Mara Vaughn CV » 972-338-1330 Mara.Vaughn@untdallas.edu
Lea Young CV » 972-338-1823 Lea.Young@untdallas.edu
Life and Health Sciences
Kito Barrow CV » 972-338-1523 Kito.Barrow@untdallas.edu
Rheketah Berwick CV » 972-338-1523 Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
Beverly Cannon CV » 972-338-1523 Beverly.Cannon@untdallas.edu
Preethi Chandrasekaran CV » 972-338-1523 Preethi.Chandrasekaran@untdallas.edu
Mohammad Eslamieh CV » 972-338-1523 Mohammadmehdi.Eslamieh@untdallas.edu
Lynda Folts CV » 972.322.4265 Lynda.Folts@untdallas.edu
Aubrey Frantz CV » 972.338.1523 Aubrey.Frantz@unt.edu
Steve Gaciri CV » 972-338-1523 Steve.Gaciri@untdallas.edu
William Garner CV » 972-338-1541 william.garner@untdallas.edu
Scott Grimes CV » 972-338-1523 Scott.Grimes@untdallas.edu
Donna Hamilton CV » 972-338-1522 donna.hamilton@untdallas.edu
James Lee CV » 972-338-1523 james.lee@untdallas.edu
Keriman Livingston 972-338-1523 Keriman.Livingston@untdallas.edu
Jennifer Perkins CV » 972-338-1501 Jennifer.Perkins@untdallas.edu
Irene Rodriguez CV » 972.338.1525 irene.rodriguez@untdallas.edu
Charcacia T. Sanders, Ph.D. CV » 972-338-1523 Charcacia.Sanders@untdallas.edu
Kelly Varga CV » 972-338-1529 Kelly.Varga@untdallas.edu
Muhammed Yousufuddin CV » 972-338-1528 myousuf@untdallas.edu
Faranak Zarnani CV » 972-338-1523 Faranak.Zarnani@untdallas.edu
Mathematics and Information Sciences
Saif Al-Sultan CV » 972-338-1539 Saif.Alsultan@untdallas.edu
Vinod Arya CV » 972.338.1375 Vinod.Arya@untdallas.edu
Brian Beck-Smith CV » 972-338-1574 Brian.Beck-Smith@untdallas.edu
Richard Chandler CV » 972-338-1588 Richard.Chandler@untdallas.edu
Joshua Goodson CV » 972-338-1588 Joshua.Goodson@untdallas.edu
Helena A Grant CV » 972-338-1336 Helena.Grant@untdallas.edu
Farid Hallouche CV » 972-338-1574 Farid.Hallouche@untdallas.edu
Mary Hoyt CV » 972-338-1338 Mary.Hoyt@untdallas.edu
Rasmi Jafar CV » 972-338-1569 Rasmi.Jafar@untdallas.edu
Byungik Kahng CV » 972.338.1570 Byungik.Kahng@unt.edu
Noureen Khan CV » 972.338.1567 Noureen.Khan@untdallas.edu
Gerard Rambally CV » 972-780-3093 Gerard.Rambally@untdallas.edu
Jolanta Sacewicz 972-338-1588 Jolanta.Sacewicz@untdallas.edu
Ron Sekerak CV » 972-338-1569 Ronald.Sekerak@untdallas.edu
Ali Shaqlaih CV » 972.338.1569 Ali.Shaqlaih@untdallas.edu
Public Leadership
Karen Jarrell CV » 972-338-1590 Karen.Jarrell@untdallas.edu
Janiece Upshaw CV » 972-338-1538 janiece.upshaw@untdallas.edu
History and Political Science
Razan Albanna CV » 972-338-1552 Razan.Albanna@untdallas.edu
Matt Babcock CV » 972.338.1554 Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
Priscylla Bento CV » 972-338-1554 Priscylla.Bento@untdallas.edu
James Blackshear CV » 972-338-1554 James.Blackshear@untdallas.edu
Walt Borges CV » 972.338.1552 Walter.Borges@untdallas.edu
Anthony Chaney CV » 972-338-1822 Anthony.Chaney@untdallas.edu
Justin Culp CV » 972-338-1552 Justin.Culp@untdallas.edu
Sean Hubbard CV » 972-338-1552 Sean.Hubbard@untdallas.edu
Ronald Hy CV » 972-338-1588 Ronald.Hy@untdallas.edu
Sydney Jones 972-338-1554 Sydney.Jones@untdallas.edu
Lucas Lothamer CV » 972-338-1552 Lucas.Lothamer@untdallas.edu
Curtis McDowell CV » 972-338-1552 Curtis.McDowell@untdallas.edu
Mark Stanley CV » 972-338-1551 mark.stanley@untdallas.edu
Mark Thompson CV » 972-338-1554 Mark.Thompson@untdallas.edu
Sociology and Psychology
Steven Arxer CV » 972.338.1592 steven.arxer@untdallas.edu
Krisler Bailey CV » 972-338-1321 Krisler.Bailey@untdallas.edu
Michael Bare CV » 972-338-1321 Michael.Bare@untdallas.edu
Shikha Batra CV » 972-338-1321 Shikha.Batra@untdallas.edu
Mario Casa de Calvo CV » 972-338-1321 mario.casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
Elizabeth Casa de Calvo CV » 469-530-0405 Elizabeth.Casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
Jessica Cintron CV » 972-338-1321 Jessica.Cintron@untdallas.edu
Amy Dojahn CV » 972-338-1321 amy.dojahn@untdallas.edu
Micah Eimerbrink CV » 972-338-1321 Micah.Eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
Priya Eimerbrink CV » 972-338-1568 priya.eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
Scott Hamilton CV » 972-338-1321 scott.hamilton@untdallas.edu
Garrison Henderson CV » 972-338-1321 Garrison.Henderson@untdallas.edu
Syeda Jesmin CV » 972.338.1589 Syeda.Jesmin@untdallas.edu
Candice Kowalski CV » 972-338-1321 Candice.Kowalski@untdallas.edu
Brittany Landrum CV » 972-338-1321 Brittany.Landrum@untdallas.edu
Patricia Lyons CV » 972-338-1321 Patricia.Lyons@untdallas.edu
Suzanne Manning CV » 972-338-1321 Suzanne.Manning@untdallas.edu
Cecilia Nino 972-338-1321 Cecilia.Nino@untdallas.edu
Adrian Tan CV » 972-338-1841 Adrian.Tan@untdallas.edu
Robert Tanner CV » 972-338-1321 Robert.Tanner@untdallas.edu
Alexandra Veselka-Bush CV » 972-338-1321 Alexandra.Bush@unt.edu
Jason Wright CV » 972-338-1321 Jason.Wright@untdallas.edu
Debra Yoder CV » 972-338-1321 Debra.Yoder@untdallas.edu
Business Department
Shannon Strain CV » 972.780.3668 Shannon.Strain@untdallas.edu
Counseling and Human Services
Froswa' Booker-Drew CV » 214-500-4608 Froswa'.Booker-drew@untdallas.edu
T. Even 972-338-1376 trigg.even@untdallas.edu

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »