Ocia Abee

Administrative Coordinator

9727803644 | Ocia.Abee@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Ocia Abee

Administrative Coordinator I

972.780.3644 | Ocia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
115D, Admin (B1)

Elizabeth Adams

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Elizabeth.Adams@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Jack Allday

Director, Athletics

214.354.0284 | Jack.Allday@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Latanya Anderson-Davis



972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Rifeta Badic

Coordinator of Activities & Organizations

972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

April Barnes

Assistant VP for Budget and Planning

972.338.1095 | April.Barnes@untdallas.edu
362N, Admin (B1)

Gregory Bedford

Officer

972.780.3009 | gregory.bedford@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Tanisha Bell



972.502.2600 | Tanisha.Bell@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Elaina Blount

Assistant Controller

972.338.1423 | Elaina.Blount@untdallas.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Joselyn Briseno

Admission Counselor

972.338.1737 | joselyn.briseno@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Alicia Brossette

Grant Writer and Administrator

972-338-1762 | alicia.brossette@untdallas.edu
301 H, Admin (B1)

Zachary Brown

Library Specialist

972.338.1616 | Zachary.Brown@untdallas.edu
117, Founders Hall (B2)

Benjamin Bullock

Senior Marketing and Communication Specialist

9727801098 | Benjamin.Bullock@untdallas.edu
348, Admin (B1)

John Capocci

Registrar

972-780-3664 | John.Capocci@untdallas.edu
105A, Admin (B1)

Maria Cardona-Brooks

Administrative Coordinator

972-338-1502 | maria.cardona-brooks@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Angie Castillo

Executive Assistant to the President

972.780.3602 | Angie.Castillo@unt.edu
362, Admin (B1)

JoAnn Chapin

Administrative Assistant

972.338.1774 | Jo.Chapin@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Jamaica Chapple

AVP of Student Access and Success for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

972-338-1775 | Jamaica.Chapple@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Chief Communications Officer

972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Katrina Cornish



972.780.3664 | registrar@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Desiree Curry

Administrative Coordinator

972-780-3601 | Desiree.Curry@untdallas.edu
365, Admin (B1)

Sarah Davenport, MDR

Experiential Learning Project Coordinator

972-338-1764 | Sarah.Davenport@untdallas.edu
300A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ensa Dixson

Officer

972-780-3009 | Ensa.Dixson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Luke Donohoo

Assistant Director of Community Standards, Title IX Coordinator

972-338-1814 | luke.donohoo@untdallas.edu
200C, Founders Hall (B2)

Dennis Dotson

Officer

972-780-3009 | Dennis.Dotson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Brody Du

Institutional Reporting Analyst

972.338.1343 | Brody.Du@untdallas.edu
355, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla



972.338.1755 | Sara.Escamilla@unt.edu
354, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla-Sosa



972.780.3043 | sara.escamilla@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla-Sosa

Processor

972.780.3043 | SaraEscamilla@my.unt.edu
115A, Admin (B1)

Teresa Espino



972-338-1775 | Teresa.Espino@unt.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Veronica Ewing

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | Veronica.Ewing@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Rafiu Fashina



972-338-1405 | Rafiu.Fashina@untdallas.edu
362, Admin (B1)

Maria Ferrer



972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Gary Finney

Human Resources Director

972-338-1411 | Gary.Finney@untsystem.edu
305, Admin (B1)

Haley Flanagan

Admissions Assistant

972.780.3642 | Haley.Flanagan@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Luis Franco

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

972-338-1741 | Luis.Franco@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Jessica Gilmore

Senior Academic Counselor

972-338-1645 | Jessica.Gilmore@untdallas.edu
150, Admin (B1)

Dee Goines, M.ED

Director of Residence Life, Housing and Conference Services

972.338.1776 | Daniel.Goines@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Nequila Goods-Guidry

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment Management

972.780.3059 | Nequila.goods-Guidry@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Dale Goodwin

Officer

972-780-3009 | dale.goodwin@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Dena Hale

Assistant to Dean / Administrative Coordinator

972-780-3668 | Dena.Hale@unt.edu
300A, Founders Hall (B2)

Chastity Hawkins

Student Solutions Specialist

972.338.1771 | Chastity.hawkins@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Sonya Hearn



972-338-1406 | Sonya.Hearn@untsystem.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Keeshala Henderson

Human Resources Generalist

972-338-1416 | keeshala.henderson@untsystem.edu
331, Admin (B1)

Stephanie Holley

Vice President for Student Access and Success

972.338.1735 | Stephanie.Holley@untdallas.edu
102, Admin (B1)

Marsha Holmes

PeopleSoft Business Analyst

972.338.1742 | Marsha.holmes@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Jared Horn

Creative Manager

972.338.1088 | Jared.Horn@untdallas.edu
348, Admin (B1)

Lara Huddleston



972.338.1766 | Lara.Huddleston@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »