Ocia Abee

Administrative Coordinator I
University Admissions
972.780.3644 | Ocia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
115D, Admin (B1)

Jack Allday

Director, Athletics
Student Affairs
214.354.0284 | Jack.Allday@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Latanya Anderson-Davis


Financial Aid & Scholarships
972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Rifeta Badic


Activities and Organizations
972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

April Barnes

Assistant VP for Budget and Planning
Finance & Administration
972.338.1095 | April.Barnes@untdallas.edu
362N, Admin (B1)

Gregory Bedford


Police Department
972.780.3009 | Gregory.Bedford@unt.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Tanisha Bell


Academic Support and Advising
972.502.2600 | Tanisha.Bell@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Elaina Blount

Assistant Controller
Finance & Administration
972.338.1423 | Elaina.Blount@untdallas.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Joselyn Briseno


Undergrad Admissions
972.338.1737 | joselyn.briseno@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Alicia Brossette

Grant Writer and Administrator
Advancement
972-338-1762 | alicia.brossette@untdallas.edu
301 H, Admin (B1)

Zachary Brown

Library Specialist
Library
972.338.1616 | Zachary.Brown@untdallas.edu
117, Founders Hall (B2)

Shanda Brown

Admissions Processor
Undergrad Admissions
972.780.3043 | Shanda.jackson-brown@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

John Capocci

Registrar
Registrar
972-780-3664 | John.Capocci@untdallas.edu
105A, Admin (B1)

Maria Cardona-Brooks

Administrative Coordinator
School of Education
972-338-1502 | maria.cardona-brooks@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Angie Castillo

Executive Assistant to the President
President
972.780.3602 | Angie.Castillo@unt.edu
362, Admin (B1)

JoAnn Chapin

Administrative Assistant
Financial Aid & Scholarships
972.338.1774 | Jo.Chapin@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Jamaica Chapple

AVP of Student Access and Success for Student Affairs, Dean of Students
Student Affairs
972-338-1775 | Jamaica.Chapple@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Paulette Clemmons


Police Department
972-780-3009 | paulette.clemmons@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Arturo Cole

Director of Online Marketing & Development, Director Office of Distance Learning and Instructional Technology
Distance Learning Technologies
972.338.5580 | Arturo.Cole-Escutia@untdallas.edu
123, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology, Interim Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications
972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Katrina Cornish


Registrar
972.780.3664 | registrar@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Desiree Curry

Administrative Coordinator
President
972-780-3601 | Desiree.Curry@untdallas.edu
365, Admin (B1)

Sarah Davenport, MDR

Experiential Learning Project Coordinator
Experiential Learning
972-338-1764 | Sarah.Davenport@untdallas.edu
300A, Founders Hall (B2)

Bridgett Doddy


Academic Support and Advising
- | Bridgett.Doddy@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Luke Donohoo

Assistant Director of Community Standards, Title IX Coordinator
Student Affairs
972-338-1814 | luke.donohoo@untdallas.edu
200C, Founders Hall (B2)

Angela Drummond-Mathews

Professional Tutor
Writing Center
972.338.1755 | Angela.Drummond-Mathews@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Brody Du

Institutional Reporting Analyst
Strategic Analysis & Reporting
972.338.1343 | Brody.Du@untdallas.edu
362P, Admin (B1)

Dan Edelman

Executive VP for Administration/CFO
Finance & Administration
972.338.1425 | Daniel.Edelman@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Scott Elbert

Assistant Directory of Recruitment & Undergraduate Admissions
Undergrad Admissions
972.780.3655 | Scott.Elbert@untdallas.edu
105I, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla


University Admissions
972.338.1755 | Sara.Escamilla@unt.edu
354, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla-Sosa

Processor
University Admissions
972.780.3043 | SaraEscamilla@my.unt.edu
115A, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla-Sosa


Undergrad Admissions
972.780.3043 | sara.escamilla@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Teresa Espino


Student Affairs
972-338-1775 | Teresa.Espino@unt.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Veronica Ewing

Admissions Processor
Undergrad Admissions
972.780.3043 | Veronica.Ewing@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Rafiu Fashina


Finance & Administration
972-338-1405 | Rafiu.Fashina@untdallas.edu
362, Admin (B1)

Maria Ferrer


Financial Aid & Scholarships
972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Gary Finney

Director, Human Resources
Human Resources
972.338.1411 | Gary.Finney@untsystem.edu
305, Admin (B1)

Haley Flanagan

Admissions Assistant
Undergrad Admissions
972.780.3642 | Haley.Flanagan@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Jessica Gilmore

Senior Academic Counselor
Academic Support and Advising
972-338-1645 | Jessica.Gilmore@untdallas.edu
150, Admin (B1)

Dee Goines, M.ED


Student Affairs
972.338.1776 | Daniel.Goines@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Nequila Goods-Guidry

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment Management
University Admissions
972.780.3059 | Nequila.goods-Guidry@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Dena Hale


School of Business
972-780-3668 | Dena.Hale@unt.edu
300A, Founders Hall (B2)

Chastity Hawkins

Student Solutions Specialist
Registrar
972.338.1771 | Chastity.hawkins@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Herbert Hays

Coordinator, Veterans Success Center
Veterans Center
972.338.1786 | Herbert.Hayes@untdallas.edu
208, Founders Hall (B2)

Sonya Hearn


Finance & Administration
972-338-1406 | Sonya.Hearn@untsystem.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Keeshala Henderson


Human Resources
972-338-1416 | keeshala.henderson@untsystem.edu
331, Admin (B1)

Stephanie Holley

Vice President for Student Access and Success
University Admissions
972.338.1735 | Stephanie.Holley@untdallas.edu
102, Admin (B1)

Marsha Holmes

PeopleSoft Business Analyst
Undergrad Admissions
972.338.1742 | Marsha.holmes@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Jared Horn

Creative Manager
Marketing & Communications
972.338.1088 | Jared.Horn@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Lara Huddleston


Registrar
972.338.1766 | Lara.Huddleston@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »