Fernando Ibarra


Police Department
972-780-3009 | fernando.ibarra@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Cynthia Johnson

Instructional Design Coordinator
Distance Learning Technologies
972-338-1443 | cynthia.johnson@untdallas.edu
124, Founders Hall (B2)

Ashley Johnson

Director, PR/Communications
Marketing & Communications
972.338.1098 | Ashley.Johnson@untdallas.edu
305,

Alounda Joseph

Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions
Graduate Admissions
972.338.1745 | Alounda.Joseph@untdallas.edu
105F, Admin (B1)

Kim Ketelsen

Admissions Processor
Undergrad Admissions
972.780.3043 | Kim.Ketelsen@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Arthur Lumzy

Director of Career Services
Career Services
972-338-1782 | Arthur.Lumzy@untdallas.edu
FH-246, Founders Hall (B2)

Georgia Maher


Police Department
972-780-3009 | georgia.maher@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Lee Manning


Academic Support and Advising
- | Lee.Manning@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Genell McClendon

Field Experience Coordinator, Tk20 Unit Administrator
School of Education
972.338.1364 | Genell.McClendon@untdallas.edu
201M, Admin (B1)

Rebecca McFaul


Finance & Administration
972.338.1400 | Rebecca.McFaul@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Rhiannon (Dolly) Meyer

Learning Commons Administrative Specialist
Writing Center
972.338.1761 | Rhiannon.meyer@untdallas.edu
301I, Admin (B1)

Todd Milam

Assistant Registrar
Registrar
972.338.1768 | Todd.Milam@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Skiler Miller

Undergraduate Admissions Associate
Undergrad Admissions
972.338.1733 | Skiler.Miller@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Shaniece Miller

Graduate Recruiter Coordinator
Graduate Admissions
972.338.1746 | Shaniece.miller@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Robert Mong

University President
President
972.780.3601 | President@untdallas.edu
362, Admin (B1)

Sarah Monroe

Student Loan Coordinator
Financial Aid & Scholarships
972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Judith Nix

Administrative Coordinator
School of Human Services
972.338.1345 | Judith.Nix@untdallas.edu
301B, Admin (B1)

Beatrice Perez

Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid & Scholarships
972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Twanitta Portis


Police Department
972-780-3009 | twanitta.portis@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Christine Pruitt

Teacher Certification Officer
School of Education
972-338-1346 | christine.pruitt@untdallas.edu
201Q, Admin (B1)

Christi Randle

Accountant
Finance & Administration
972.338.1426 | ChristiJennings@my.unt.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Shanda Riley


Wellness Services
972.338.1779 | Shanda.Riley@untdallas.edu
245, Founders Hall (B2)

Marcus Roberson

Assistant Director of Leadership Development & Multicultural Programs
Leadership and Multicultural Programs
972.338.1778 | Marcus.Roberson@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Jalyn Roberson


Undergrad Admissions
972.338.1758 | jalyn.roberson@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Brenda Robertson

Head Librarian
Library
972.338.1617 | Brenda.Robertson@unt.edu
120, Founders Hall (B2)

Phillip Robinson


Police Department
972-780-3009 | phillip.robinson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Rocha

Information Technology Manager
Information Technology Services
972.338.1445 | Kevin.Rocha@untdallas.edu
309, Founders Hall (B2)

Irene Rodriguez

Lab Manager and Instructor of Biology
Life and Health Sciences
972.338.1525 | irene.rodriguez@untdallas.edu
253, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Rogers


Police Department
972-780-3009 | kevin.rogers@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Paulina Romero


Writing Center
972.338.1653 | paulina.romero@untdallas.edu
301K, Admin (B1)

Christopher Shaw

Police Chief
Police Department
972.780.3007 | christopher.shaw@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Sam Shi

Director of Strategic Analysis & Reporting
Strategic Analysis & Reporting
972.338.1785 | Sam.Shi@untdallas.edu
362M, Admin (B1)

Chelsea Shumaker

Student Service Associate
Registrar
972.338.1770 | Chelsea.shumaker@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Jennifer Skinner

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement
Activities and Organizations
972.338.1781 | Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
200E, Founders Hall (B2)

Janeeka Smith


Academic Support and Advising
- | Janeeka.Smith@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Jalyn Smith

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator
College Readiness
972.338.1758 | Jalyn.Smith@untdallas.edu
201R, Admin (B1)

HD Stearman

Assistant Vice President for Accreditation, Planning & Policy
Provost
972.780.3614 | HDStearman@untdallas.edu
300D, Founders Hall (B2)

Cynthia "Cindy" Suarez

Assistant Director, Disability Services
Disability Services
972.338.1777 | Cynthia.Suarez@UNTDallas.edu
244, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Taylor

Librarian
Library
972.338.1618 | Robert.Taylor2@my.unt.edu
121, Founders Hall (B2)

Deborah VScally

Professional Tutor
Writing Center
972.338.1755 | Deborah.Scally@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Rian Wilhite


Academic Advising
972.338.1651 | Rian.Wilhite@untdallas.edu
160, Admin (B1)

Michael Williams

Distinguished Leader in Residence
UNT Dallas
972.338.1502 | Michael.Williams@untdallas.edu
302, Founders Hall (B2)

Jakim Williams


Police Department
972-780-3009 | jakim.williams@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Monica Williams

VP, University Advancement
Advancement
972.338.1099 | Monica.Williams@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Christopher Williamson


Police Department
972-780-3009 | christopher.williamson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Ricky Zeller

Director of Media
Marketing & Communications
972.338.1082 | ricky.zeller@untdallas.edu
348, Admin (B1)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »