Cynthia Johnson

Instructional Design Coordinator

972-338-1443 | cynthia.johnson@untdallas.edu
124, Founders Hall (B2)

Alounda Joseph

Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions

972.338.1745 | Alounda.Joseph@untdallas.edu
105F, Admin (B1)

Kim Ketelsen

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | Kim.Ketelsen@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Nathaniel Lones

Officer

972-780-3009 | Nathaniel.Lones@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Arthur Lumzy

Director of Career Services

972-338-1782 | Arthur.Lumzy@untdallas.edu
FH-246, Founders Hall (B2)

Georgia Maher



972-780-3009 | georgia.maher@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Jim Main

Executive for Finance & Administration and Chief Financial Officer

972.338.1425 | james.main@untdallas.edu
362B, Admin (B1)

Lee Manning



- | Lee.Manning@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Genell McClendon

Field Experience Coordinator, Tk20 Unit Administrator

972.338.1364 | Genell.McClendon@untdallas.edu
201M, Admin (B1)

Rebecca McFaul



972.338.1400 | Rebecca.McFaul@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Wayne McInnis

Assistant Director of Facilities

972.338.1472 | Wayne.McInnis@untdallas.edu
140, Founders Hall (B2)

Rhiannon (Dolly) Meyer

Administrative Coordinator for Learning Commons and Testing

972.338.1761 | Rhiannon.meyer@untdallas.edu
301I, Admin (B1)

Todd Milam

Assistant Registrar

972.338.1768 | Todd.Milam@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Skiler Miller

Undergraduate Admissions Associate

972.338.1733 | Skiler.Miller@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Shaniece Miller

Graduate Recruiter Coordinator

972.338.1746 | Shaniece.miller@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Anthony Minter

Associate Director

972.338.1081 | anthony.minter@untdallas.edu
348, Admin (B1)

Robert Mong

University President

972.780.3601 | President@untdallas.edu
362, Admin (B1)

Sarah Monroe

Student Loan Coordinator

972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Desmond Morris

Director, Office of Distance Learning and Instructional Technology

972.338.1606 | desmond.morris@untdallas.edu
123, Founders Hall (B2)

Judith Nix

Administrative Coordinator

972.338.1345 | Judith.Nix@untdallas.edu
301B, Admin (B1)

Cynthia Perez

Assistant Director for External Relations

972-338 -109 | Cynthia.Perez@untdallas.edu
344, Admin (B1)

Beatrice Perez

Financial Aid Advisor

972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Christine Pruitt

Teacher Certification Officer

972-338-1346 | christine.pruitt@untdallas.edu
201Q, Admin (B1)

Christi Randle

Accountant

972.338.1426 | ChristiJennings@my.unt.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Anya Reck

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Anya.Reck@untdallas.edu
301NB, Admin (B1)

Shanda Riley



972.338.1779 | Shanda.Riley@untdallas.edu
245, Founders Hall (B2)

Marcus Roberson

Assistant Director of Leadership Development & Multicultural Programs

972.338.1778 | Marcus.Roberson@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Brenda Robertson

Head Librarian

972.338.1617 | Brenda.Robertson@unt.edu
120, Founders Hall (B2)

Phillip Robinson



972-780-3009 | phillip.robinson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Rocha

Information Technology Manager

972.338.1445 | Kevin.Rocha@untdallas.edu
309, Founders Hall (B2)

Irene Rodriguez

Lab Manager and Instructor of Biology

972.338.1525 | irene.rodriguez@untdallas.edu
253, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Rogers



972-780-3009 | kevin.rogers@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Paulina Romero-Rodrigues

Academic Program Manager

972.338.1653 | paulina.romero@untdallas.edu
301K, Admin (B1)

Shailen Scott

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Shailen.Scott@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Christopher Shaw

Police Chief

972.780.3007 | christopher.shaw@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Sam Shi

Director of Strategic Analysis & Reporting

972.338.1785 | Sam.Shi@untdallas.edu
357, Admin (B1)

Chelsea Shumaker

Student Service Associate

972.338.1770 | Chelsea.shumaker@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Jennifer Skinner

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement

972.338.1781 | Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
200E, Founders Hall (B2)

Jalyn Smith

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

972.338.1758 | Jalyn.Smith@untdallas.edu
201R, Admin (B1)

HD Stearman

Assistant Vice President for Accreditation, Planning & Policy

972.780.3614 | HDStearman@untdallas.edu
300D, Founders Hall (B2)

Cynthia "Cindy" Suarez

Assistant Director, Disability Services

972.338.1777 | Cynthia.Suarez@UNTDallas.edu
244, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Taylor

Librarian

972.338.1618 | Robert.Taylor2@my.unt.edu
121, Founders Hall (B2)

Ben Taylor

Professional Tutor

972-338-1755 | Ben.Taylor@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Petra Villegas

Administrative Specialist

972.338.1600 | petra.villegas@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Erin Washington

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | erin.washington@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Rian Wilhite



972.338.1651 | Rian.Wilhite@untdallas.edu
160, Admin (B1)

Jakim Williams



972-780-3009 | jakim.williams@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Monica Williams

VP, University Advancement

972.338.1099 | Monica.Williams@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Michael Williams

Distinguished Leader in Residence

972.338.1502 | Michael.Williams@untdallas.edu
302, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »