Aaron Bartula

Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor

972-780-3629 | Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
320, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephen Bishopp

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Stephen.Bishopp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Eddie Burns, Sr.

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Eddie.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

John Eric Coleman

Lecturer of Criminal Justice

972-338-1833 | Eric.Coleman@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

Ryan Garman

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Ryan.Garman@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Gretchen Hackard

Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice; CJ Internship Coordinator; UNT Dallas Pr, Adjunct, UNT Dallas College of Law Joyce Ann Brown Innocence Clinic

972-338-1840 | Gretchen.Hackard@untdallas.edu
317, Founders Hall (B2)

Joe Herrera

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Joe.Herrera@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Richard Holden

Professor Criminal Justice

972.338.1836 | Richard.Holden@untdallas.edu
319, Founders Hall (B2)

Dylan Malagrino

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Dylan.Malagrino@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Reynolds

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

972-338-1540 | Paul.Reynolds@untdallas.edu
262, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Santiago

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Michael.Santiago@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Julie Siddique

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

972-338-1835 | Julie.Siddique@untdallas.edu
315, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Stallo

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Mark.Stallo@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Erleigh Wiley

Adunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Erleigh.Wiley@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

James Williams

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | James.Williams@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ralph Yates

Lecturer, Criminal Justice

972.338.1837 | Ralph.Yates@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

What students are saying

"At UNT Dallas, I’m no longer the quiet guy who gets good grades but sticks to himself. I’m involved on campus, and working toward a career in criminal justice."

Jonathan, Class of 2018

Read Jonathan's story »