Ruben Arellano

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1554 | Ruben.Arellano@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Matt Babcock

Associate Professor, History

972.338.1554 | Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
220, Founders Hall (B2)

Priscylla Bento

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

972-338-1554 | Priscylla.Bento@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Walter Borges

Associate Professor of Political Science

972.338.1552 | Walter.Borges@unt.edu
Bldg 2, Founders Hall (B2)

Anthony Chaney

Lecturer in English and History

972-338-1822 | Anthony.Chaney@untdallas.edu
331, Admin (B1)

Ronald Hy

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science

972-338-1588 | Ronald.Hy@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Anita Raka

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

972-780-3600 | Anita.Raka@UNTDallas.edu
336, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Stanley

Lecturer

972-338-1551 | mark.stanley@untdallas.edu
219, Founders Hall (B2)