Razan Albanna

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Razan.Albanna@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Matt Babcock

Associate Professor, History

972.338.1554 | Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
220, Founders Hall (B2)

Priscylla Bento

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

972-338-1554 | Priscylla.Bento@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

James Blackshear

Adjunct

972-338-1554 | James.Blackshear@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Walt Borges

Associate Professor of Political Science

972.338.1552 | Walter.Borges@untdallas.edu
221, Founders Hall (B2)

Anthony Chaney

Lecturer in English and History

972-338-1822 | Anthony.Chaney@untdallas.edu
331, Admin (B1)

Justin Culp

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Justin.Culp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Sean Hubbard

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Sean.Hubbard@untdallas.edu
302A, Admin (B1)

Ronald Hy

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science

972-338-1588 | Ronald.Hy@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Sydney Jones

Adjunct

972-338-1554 | Sydney.Jones@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Lucas Lothamer

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Lucas.Lothamer@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Curtis McDowell

Visiting Lecturer

972-338-1552 | Curtis.McDowell@untdallas.edu
230, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Stanley

Lecturer

972-338-1551 | mark.stanley@untdallas.edu
219, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Thompson

Adjunct

972-338-1554 | Mark.Thompson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)