Iftekhar Amin

Associate Professor, Human Services
School of Human Services
972.338.1380 | Iftekhar.Amin@untdallas.edu
327, Founders Hall (B2)

Dean Aslinia

Interim Community Counseling Clinic Director, Graduate Counseling Faculty
School of Human Services
972-338-1650 | Dean.Aslinia@UNTDallas.edu
301J, Admin (B1)

Jennifer Baggerly

Professor of Counseling
School of Human Services
972-338-1575 | jennifer.baggerly@untdallas.edu
332, Founders Hall (B2)

Froswa' Booker-Drew

Adjunct Instructor of Counseling and Human Services
Counseling and Human Services
214-500-4608 | Froswa'.Booker-drew@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Amanda Coleman-Mason


School of Human Services
972-338-1345 | Amanda.Coleman-Mason@unt.edu
219, Founders Hall (B2)

Trigg A. Even

Graduate Counseling Faculty, Clinical Mental Health and School Counseling, CACREP-Accredited Program
Counseling and Human Services
972-338-1376 | trigg.even@untdallas.edu
331, Founders Hall (B2)

LaCrisia Gilbert

Adjunct Lecturer
School of Human Services
(972) 338-13 | lacrisia.gilbert@unt.edu
7300 U, Founders Hall (B2)

Kristen Guillory


School of Human Services
| Kristen.Guillory@untdallas.edu
,

Constance Lacy

Dean of the School Human Services
School of Human Services
972-338-1381 | constance.lacy@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

Leslie Laws

Adjunct Faculty
School of Human Services
(214) 668-69 | leslie.laws@unt.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Yu-Fen Lin

Program Coordinator of Counseling Program, Asst Professor of Counseling Program, Internship Coordinator
School of Human Services
972.338.1338 | Yu-fen.Lin@untdallas.edu
330, Founders Hall (B2)

Sheila Lumar

Program Coordinator of Human Services Management and Leadership
School of Human Services
972-338-1377 | Shelia.Lumar@untdallas.edu
328, Founders Hall (B2)

Cyndi Matthews

Counseling Lecturer
School of Human Services
972-338- | cynthia.matthews@untdallas.edu
301C B, Admin (B1)

Amy McCortney


School of Human Services
- | amy.mccortney@unt.edu
-, Founders Hall (B2)

Dana Mitchell


School of Human Services
972-338-1345 | dana.mitchell@unt.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Phillip Ortiz


School of Human Services
- | phillip.ortiz@unt.edu
-, Founders Hall (B2)

Joy Patton

Asst Prof Human Services
School of Human Services
972.338.1382 | joy.patton@unt.edu
Founde, Admin (B1)

James David Renfro


School of Human Services
972-929-7178 | David.Renfro@unt.edu
n/a, Founders Hall (B2)

Greg Shirley


School of Human Services
| GregoryShirley@my.unt.edu
,

Cynthia Spann, LCSW

Adjunct Professor
School of Human Services
682-226-2336 | Cynthia.Spann@untdallas.edu
Founde, Founders Hall (B2)

Nedra Y. Washington

Program Coordinator of Child Development and Family Studies
School of Human Services
972.338.1393 | nedra.washington@untdallas.edu
325, Founders Hall (B2)

Rhonda Wilkinson-Jaynes


School of Human Services
(972) 338-13 | rhonda.wilkinson-jaynes@untdallas.edu
337, Founders Hall (B2)