Ayman Alamoudi

Adjunct Instructor of Art

- | ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Rifeta Badic

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rosa Barrett

Adjunct Instructor

-330 975 006 | Rosa.Barrett@untdallas.edu
-302 , Founders Hall (B2)

Patick Brink

Adjunct

972-338-1820 | Patrick.Brink@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Benjamin Bullock

Adjunct

972-338-1820 | Benjamin.Bullock@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Chief Communications Officer

972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Deschamp

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1820 | Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Darius Frasure

Adjunct Instructor of English

972-780-3089 | darius.frasure@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Alyssa Grimley

Adjunct Instructor

972-780-3089 | Alyssa.Grimley@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Cheryl Hampton

Adjunct Instructor

972-780-308 | Cheryl.Hampton@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Harris

Lecturer of English

972-338-1821 | Robert.Harris@untdallas.edu
321, Admin (B1)

Sara Holmes

Program Coordinator, Languages and Communication, Lecturer of Communication and Technology

972-338-1820 | Sara.Holmes@untdallas.edu
301B, Admin (B1)

Michael Magnus

Adjunct

972-338-1820 | Michael.Magnus@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Elise Matthews

Adjunct

972-338-1821 | Elise.Matthews@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rafael Molina

Adjunct Instructor of Art

- | rafael.molina@untdallas.edu
302, Founders Hall (B2)

Shea Needham

Music Adjunct

- | leslie.needham@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Sura Rath

Professor

972-338-1545 | Sura.Rath@untdallas.edu
261, Founders Hall (B2)

Damla Ricks

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1820 | Damla.Ricks@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

K. Ajaydin Roberts

Adjunct

972-338-1821 | Kesha.Jackson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Liz Rodriguez-Adams

Adjunct

972-338-1821 | Dixil.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Sheryl Santos-Hatchett

Professor of Bilingual Education

972 780 3089 | sheryl.santos-hatchett@untdallas.edu
301 A , Admin (B1)

Jennifer Skinner

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1781 | Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
200E, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Smoot

Adjunct Instructor of Music

- | -michael.smoot@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Luke Story

Adjunct

972-338-1821 | Luke.Story@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Artist Thornton

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1820 | Artist.Thornton@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Tinajero

Assistant Professor of English

972-780-3089 | Robert.Tinajero@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mara Vaughn

Lecturer of Spanish, Lecturer of Education

972-338-1330 | Mara.Vaughn@untdallas.edu
201 A , Admin (B1)

Lea Young

Adjunct Instructor of English

972-338-1823 | Lea.Young@untdallas.edu
333, Admin (B1)