Ayman Alamoudi

Adjunct Instructor of Art
Languages and Communication
- | ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Rifeta Badic

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mary Bagley

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Mary.Bagley@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rosa Barrett

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
-330 975 006 | Rosa.Barrett@untdallas.edu
-302 , Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Marketing & Communications
972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Curran

Lecturer of Communication & Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1573 | Kevin.Curran@untdallas.edu
230, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Deschamp

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Dickman

Director of the Writing Program, Assistant Professor
Languages and Communication
972-338-1537 | Christopher.Dickman@untdallas.edu
258, Founders Hall (B2)

Ramona Dorough

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Ramona.Dorough@untdallas.edu
308, Admin (B1)

Angela Drummond-Mathews

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Angela.Drummond-Mathews@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Darius Frasure

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | darius.frasure@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Alyssa Grimley

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Alyssa.Grimley@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Cheryl Hampton

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-308 | Cheryl.Hampton@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Pamela Harris

Asst Prof of Visual Arts
Languages and Communication
972.338.1574 | Pamela.Harris@untdallas.edu
231, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Harris

Lecturer of English
Languages and Communication
972-338-1821 | Robert.Harris@untdallas.edu
321, Admin (B1)

Sara Holmes

Program Coordinator and Lecturer of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Sara.Holmes@untdallas.edu
301B, Admin (B1)

Connie Meyer

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Connie.Meyer@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rafael Molina

Adjunct Instructor of Art
Languages and Communication
- | rafael.molina@untdallas.edu
302, Founders Hall (B2)

Vaun Monroe

Lecturer of Communication & Technology
Languages and Communication
000.000.0000 | Vaun.Monroe@untdallas.edu
317, Admin (B1)

Shea Needham

Music Adjunct
Languages and Communication
- | shea.needham@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Emily O'Connor

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-338-1501 | emily.o'connor@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Amanda Preston

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Amanda.Preston@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Sura Rath

Professor
Languages and Communication
972-338-1545 | Sura.Rath@untdallas.edu
261, Founders Hall (B2)

Damla Ricks

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Damla.Ricks@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

MIcah Robertson

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Micah.Robertson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Sheryl Santos-Hatchett

Program Chair, Languages and Communication (LAS) and Professor of Education
Languages and Communication
972 780 3089 | sheryl.santos-hatchett@untdallas.edu
301 A , Admin (B1)

Jennifer Skinner

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1781 | Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
200E, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Smoot

Adjunct Instructor of Music
Languages and Communication
- | -michael.smoot@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Dawn Stroup

Adjunct Instructor of Communication
Languages and Communication
972-338-1501 | Dawn.Stroup@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Artist Thornton

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Artist.Thornton@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Tinajero

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Robert.Tinajero@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mara Vaughn

Lecturer of Spanish, Lecturer of Education
Languages and Communication
972-338-1330 | Mara.Vaughn@untdallas.edu
201 A , Admin (B1)

Lea Young

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-338-1823 | Lea.Young@untdallas.edu
333, Admin (B1)