Dr. Noureen Khan to speak at M3HPCST-201

Wednesday, May 03
Dr. Koureen Khan has been invited to speak at 2nd International conference M3HPCST-2018

Anthony Chaney receives NEH Grant

Monday, May 01
Dr. Chaney selected to participate in an institute called “City/Nature: Urban Environmental Humanities.”

Psychology & Sociology Career Day

Tuesday, March 28
Psychology & Sociology Career Day! Friday, April 14th, 2017 (9am-4pm), Founder’s Hall 137 & 138 (Lunch Provided)

The Life & Times of Walt Whitman

Wednesday, March 22
Come be enlightened and entertained by Robert O. Harris, Jr. unique perspective of Whitman’s career!

Food Choices for Healthy Living Town Hall Meeting

Thursday, March 09
Learn about food choices for disease prevention on Weds., April 5th, in 101 Founders Hall.

Operation Jaguar: Point of Dispensing (POD) Exercise

Thursday, March 09
Practice drill on Fri., March 31st for responding to public health emergency. For more info contact Larry.Rapp@untdallas.edu

Give Back with the Blue Santa Project

Wednesday, November 30
Join the Criminal Justice Student Assoc. TODAY from 4-7 p.m. in the Founders Hall Atrium to learn more about helping kids in our community.

Chemistry Club Meeting

Thursday, November 17
Come join us as we host Roger Clark of University of the Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy!

Buckle Up for Life Car Seat Event

Monday, October 24
Bring your child and your child's car seat for a free inspection and car seat if needed. Saturday, Nov 5, 9am-1pm, UNT Dallas parking lot.

Zika Awareness Town Hall Meeting

Friday, September 16
Join a panel of experts from Dallas County Health & Human Services and UNTD as they lead a discussion about the Zika virus.