Department of Criminal Justice

972-780-3629 | Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
320, Founders Hall (B2)
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday–Friday

History & Political Science

972.338.1554 | Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
220, Founders Hall (B2)
MW 11:30am-1:00pm; TR 2:30pm-4:00pm, and by appointment.

Languages & Communication Department

972-780-3089 | Sheryl.Santos-Hatchett@untdallas.edu
301A, Admin (B1)
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday–Friday

Liberal Arts & Sciences

972.338.1501 | Michelle.Baptiste@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)
8:00a – 5:00p Monday–Friday

Life & Health Sciences Department

972-338-1523 | Aubrey.Frantz@untdallas.edu
251, Founders Hall (B2)
8am – 5pm Monday–Friday

Mathematics & Information Sciences Department

972.338.1569 | Ali.Shaqlaih@untdallas.edu
227, Founders Hall (B2)
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday–Friday

Public Leadership

972.338.1590 | Larry.Terry@untdallas.edu
323, Founders Hall (B2)
8am-5pm Monday-Friday

Sociology & Psychology Department

972-338-1321 | Mario.Casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday–Friday