Saif Al-Sultan

Assistant Professor of Information Technology
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1539 | Saif.Alsultan@untdallas.edu
222, Founders Hall (B2)

Ayman Alamoudi

Adjunct Instructor of Art
Languages and Communication
- | ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Ruben Arellano

Adjunct Instructor
History and Political Science
972-338-1554 | Ruben.Arellano@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Steven Arxer

Associate Professor, Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972.338.1592 | steven.arxer@untdallas.edu
321, Founders Hall (B2)

Vinod Arya

Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972.338.1375 | Vinod.Arya@untdallas.edu
226, Founders Hall (B2)

Jalal Atoum

Adjunt Faculty Member
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972.338.1501 | Jalal.Omar@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Matt Babcock

Associate Professor, History
History and Political Science
972.338.1554 | Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
220, Founders Hall (B2)

Rifeta Badic

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mary Bagley

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Mary.Bagley@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Bare

Adjunct
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Michael.Bare@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Rosa Barrett

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
-330 975 006 | Rosa.Barrett@untdallas.edu
-302 , Founders Hall (B2)

Aaron Bartula

Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice Department
972-780-3629 | Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
320, Founders Hall (B2)

Shikha Batra

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Shikha.Batra@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priscylla Bento

Adjunct Professor of Political Science
History and Political Science
972-338-1554 | Priscylla.Bento@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rheketah Berwick

Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephen Bishopp

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Stephen.Bishopp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Walter Borges

Associate Professor of Political Science
History and Political Science
972.338.1552 | Walter.Borges@unt.edu
Bldg 2, Founders Hall (B2)

Dwight Burns

Adjunct Instructor of Public Leadership
Public Leadership
972-338-1590 | Dwight.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Eddie Burns, Sr.

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Eddie.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Elizabeth Casa de Calvo

Lecturer of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
469-530-0405 | Elizabeth.Casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
333, Admin (B1)

Mario Casa de Calvo

Associate Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of Psychology Department
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | mario.casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
Dallas, Founders Hall (B2)

Richard Chandler

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1588 | Richard.Chandler@untdallas.edu
228, Founders Hall (B2)

Anthony Chaney

Lecturer in English and History
History and Political Science
972-338-1822 | Anthony.Chaney@untdallas.edu
331, Admin (B1)

Jessica Cintron

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Jessica.Cintron@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

John Eric Coleman

Lecturer of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-1833 | Eric.Coleman@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

Teresa Collins-Jones

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Teresa.Collins-Jones@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Marketing & Communications
972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Curran

Lecturer of Communication & Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1573 | Kevin.Curran@untdallas.edu
230, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Deschamp

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Dickman

Director of the Writing Program, Assistant Professor
Languages and Communication
972-338-1537 | Christopher.Dickman@untdallas.edu
258, Founders Hall (B2)

Amy Dojahn

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | amy.dojahn@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Ramona Dorough

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communication
972-338-1820 | Ramona.Dorough@untdallas.edu
308, Admin (B1)

Angela Drummond-Mathews

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Angela.Drummond-Mathews@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Micah Eimerbrink

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Micah.Eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priya Eimerbrink

Lecturer of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1568 | priya.eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
225, Founders Hall (B2)

Lynda Folts

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972.322.4265 | Lynda.Folts@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Aubrey Frantz

Program Coordinator of Life and Health Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972.338.1523 | Aubrey.Frantz@unt.edu
251, Founders Hall (B2)

Darius Frasure

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | darius.frasure@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Steve Gaciri

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | Steve.Gaciri@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ryan Garman

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Ryan.Garman@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

William Garner

Assistant Professor, Public Health
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1541 | william.garner@untdallas.edu
260, Founders Hall (B2)

Helena Grant

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1336 | Helena.Grant@untdallas.edu
201C, Admin (B1)

Alyssa Grimley

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-3089 | Alyssa.Grimley@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Gretchen Hackard

Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice; CJ Internship Coordinator; UNT Dallas Pr, Adjunct, UNT Dallas College of Law Joyce Ann Brown Innocence Clinic
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-1840 | Gretchen.Hackard@untdallas.edu
317, Founders Hall (B2)

Farid Hallouche

Lecturer of Information Sciences
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1574 | Farid.Hallouche@untdallas.edu
231, Founders Hall (B2)

Scott Hamilton

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | scott.hamilton@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Donna Hamilton

Assistant Professor
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1522 | donna.hamilton@untdallas.edu
250, Founders Hall (B2)

Cheryl Hampton

Adjunct Instructor
Languages and Communication
972-780-308 | Cheryl.Hampton@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

James Harris

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Ayre.Harris@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Harris

Lecturer of English
Languages and Communication
972-338-1821 | Robert.Harris@untdallas.edu
321, Admin (B1)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »