Saif Al-Sultan

Assistant Professor of Information Technology

972-338-1539 | Saif.Alsultan@untdallas.edu
222, Founders Hall (B2)

Ayman Alamoudi

Adjunct Instructor of Art

- | ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Razan Albanna

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Razan.Albanna@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Steven Arxer

Associate Professor, Sociology

972.338.1592 | steven.arxer@untdallas.edu
321, Founders Hall (B2)

Vinod Arya

Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1375 | Vinod.Arya@untdallas.edu
226, Founders Hall (B2)

Matt Babcock

Associate Professor, History

972.338.1554 | Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
220, Founders Hall (B2)

Rifeta Badic

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Krisler Bailey

Adjunct

972-338-1321 | Krisler.Bailey@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Bare

Adjunct

972-338-1321 | Michael.Bare@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Rosa Barrett

Adjunct Instructor

-330 975 006 | Rosa.Barrett@untdallas.edu
-302 , Founders Hall (B2)

Kito Barrow

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

972-338-1523 | Kito.Barrow@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Aaron Bartula

Assistant Professor

972-780-3629 | Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
320, Founders Hall (B2)

Shikha Batra

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

972-338-1321 | Shikha.Batra@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Brian Beck-Smith

Adjunct

972-338-1574 | Brian.Beck-Smith@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priscylla Bento

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

972-338-1554 | Priscylla.Bento@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rheketah Berwick

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

972-338-1523 | Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephen Bishopp

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Stephen.Bishopp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

James Blackshear

Adjunct

972-338-1554 | James.Blackshear@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Walt Borges

Associate Professor of Political Science

972.338.1552 | Walter.Borges@untdallas.edu
221, Founders Hall (B2)

Patick Brink

Adjunct

972-338-1820 | Patrick.Brink@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Benjamin Bullock

Adjunct

972-338-1820 | Benjamin.Bullock@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Eddie Burns, Sr.

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Eddie.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Beverly Cannon

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1523 | Beverly.Cannon@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Elizabeth Casa de Calvo

Lecturer of Psychology

469-530-0405 | Elizabeth.Casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
333, Admin (B1)

Mario Casa de Calvo

Associate Dean for School of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Associate Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of Psychology Department

972-338-1321 | mario.casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Richard Chandler

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

972-338-1588 | Richard.Chandler@untdallas.edu
228, Founders Hall (B2)

Preethi Chandrasekaran

Adjunct

972-338-1523 | Preethi.Chandrasekaran@untdallas.edu
255, Founders Hall (B2)

Anthony Chaney

Lecturer in English and History

972-338-1822 | Anthony.Chaney@untdallas.edu
331, Admin (B1)

Jessica Cintron

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Jessica.Cintron@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

John Eric Coleman

Program Coordinator and Lecturer of Criminal Justice

972-338-1833 | Eric.Coleman@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Chief Communications Officer

972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Justin Culp

Adjunct

972-338-1552 | Justin.Culp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Deschamp

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1820 | Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Amy Dojahn

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | amy.dojahn@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Micah Eimerbrink

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Micah.Eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priya Eimerbrink

Assistant Professor of Psychology

972-338-1568 | priya.eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
225, Founders Hall (B2)

Mohammad Eslamieh

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

972-338-1523 | Mohammadmehdi.Eslamieh@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Lynda Folts

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences

972.322.4265 | Lynda.Folts@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Aubrey Frantz

Program Coordinator of Life and Health Sciences

972.338.1523 | Aubrey.Frantz@unt.edu
251, Founders Hall (B2)

Darius Frasure

Adjunct Instructor of English

972-780-3089 | darius.frasure@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Steve Gaciri

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences

972-338-1523 | Steve.Gaciri@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ryan Garman

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice

972-338-3629 | Ryan.Garman@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

William Garner

Assistant Professor, Public Health

972-338-1541 | william.garner@untdallas.edu
260, Founders Hall (B2)

Joshua Goodson

Visiting Lecturer

972-338-1588 | Joshua.Goodson@untdallas.edu
230, Founders Hall (B2)

Helena A Grant

Lecturer of Mathematics

972-338-1336 | Helena.Grant@untdallas.edu
201C, Admin (B1)

Scott Grimes

Adjunct

972-338-1523 | Scott.Grimes@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Alyssa Grimley

Adjunct Instructor

972-780-3089 | Alyssa.Grimley@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Gretchen Hackard

Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice; CJ Internship Coordinator; UNT Dallas Pr, Adjunct, UNT Dallas College of Law Joyce Ann Brown Innocence Clinic

972-338-1840 | Gretchen.Hackard@untdallas.edu
317, Founders Hall (B2)

Farid Hallouche

Lecturer of Information Sciences

972-338-1574 | Farid.Hallouche@untdallas.edu
231, Founders Hall (B2)

Scott Hamilton

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | scott.hamilton@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »