Saif Al-Sultan

Assistant Professor of Information Technology
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1539 | Saif.Alsultan@untdallas.edu
DAL2-2, Founders Hall (B2)

Ayman Alamoudi

Adjunct professor of Art
Languages and Communications
- | ayman.alamoudi@untdallas.edu
FH 302, Founders Hall (B2)

Steven Arxer

Associate Professor, Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972.338.1592 | steven.arxer@untdallas.edu
321, Founders Hall (B2)

Vinod Arya

Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972.338.1375 | Vinod.Arya@untdallas.edu
226, Founders Hall (B2)

Jalal Atoum

Adjunt Faculty Member
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972.338.1501 | Jalal.Omar@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Matt Babcock

Associate Professor, History
History and Political Science
972.338.1554 | Matthew.Babcock@untdallas.edu
220, Founders Hall (B2)

Rifeta Badic

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communications
972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Glenda Balas

Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
972.338.1526 | Glenda.Balas@unt.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Bare

Adjunct
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Michael.Bare@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Travis Barnes

Lecturer of Digital Media Production
Languages and Communications
972-338-1573 | Travis.Barnes@untdallas.edu
230, Founders Hall (B2)

Aaron Bartula

Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice Department
972-780-3629 | Aaron.Bartula@untdallas.edu
320, Founders Hall (B2)

Shikha Batra

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Shikha.Batra@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priscylla Bento

Adjunct Professor of Political Science
History and Political Science
972-338-1554 | Priscylla.Bento@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rheketah Berwick

Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephen Bishopp

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Stephen.Bishopp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Walter Borges

Associate Professor of Political Science
History and Political Science
972.338.1552 | Walter.Borges@unt.edu
Bldg 2, Founders Hall (B2)

Dwight Burns

Adjunct Instructor of Public Leadership
Public Leadership
972-338-1590 | Dwight.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Eddie Burns, Sr.

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Eddie.Burns@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mario Casa de Calvo

Associate Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of Psychology Department
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | mario.casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
Dallas, Founders Hall (B2)

Elizabeth Casa de Calvo

Lecturer of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
469-530-0405 | Elizabeth.Casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
Room 3, Admin (B1)

Richard Chandler

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1588 | Richard.Chandler@untdallas.edu
228, Founders Hall (B2)

Anthony Chaney

Lecturer in English and History
History and Political Science
972-338-1822 | Anthony.Chaney@untdallas.edu
331, Admin (B1)

John Eric Coleman

Lecturer of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-1833 | Eric.Coleman@untdallas.edu
318, Founders Hall (B2)

Teresa Collins-Jones

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Teresa.Collins-Jones@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology, Interim Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Languages and Communications
972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Curran


Languages and Communications
972-338-1573 | Kevin.Curran@untdallas.edu
230, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Deschamp

Adjunct Faculty
Languages and Communications
972-338-1820 | Michael.Deschamp@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Dickman

Director of the Writing Program, Assistant Professor
Languages and Communications
972-338-1537 | Christopher.Dickman@untdallas.edu
258, Founders Hall (B2)

Amy Dojahn

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | amy.dojahn@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Ramona Dorough

Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology
Languages and Communications
972-338-1820 | Ramona.Dorough@untdallas.edu
308, Admin (B1)

Angela Drummond-Mathews

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communications
972-780-3089 | Angela.Drummond-Mathews@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priya Eimerbrink

Lecturer of Psychology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1568 | priya.eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
225, Founders Hall (B2)

Lynda Folts

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972.322.4265 | Lynda.Folts@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Aubrey Frantz

Program Coordinator of Life and Health Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972.338.1523 | Aubrey.Frantz@unt.edu
251, Founders Hall (B2)

Darius Frasure

Adjunct Instructor of English
Languages and Communications
972-780-3089 | darius.frasure@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Steve Gaciri

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | Steve.Gaciri@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ryan Garman

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Ryan.Garman@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

William Garner

Assistant Professor, Public Health
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1541 | william.garner@untdallas.edu
260, Founders Hall (B2)

Helena Grant

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1336 | Helena.Grant@untdallas.edu
201C, Admin (B1)

Gretchen Hackard

Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice; CJ Internship Coordinator; UNT Dallas Pr, Adjunct, UNT Dallas College of Law Joyce Ann Brown Innocence Clinic
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-1840 | Gretchen.Hackard@untdallas.edu
317, Founders Hall (B2)

Donna Hamilton

Assistant Professor
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1522 | donna.hamilton@untdallas.edu
250, Founders Hall (B2)

Scott Hamilton

Adjunct Instructor
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | scott.hamilton@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Robert Harris

Lecturer of English
Languages and Communications
972-338-1821 | Robert.Harris@untdallas.edu
321, Admin (B1)

James Harris

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Ayre.Harris@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Pamela Harris

Asst Prof of Visual Arts
Languages and Communications
972.338.1574 | Pamela.Harris@untdallas.edu
231, Founders Hall (B2)

Garrison Henderson

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Sociology and Psychology
972-338-1321 | Garrison.Henderson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Joe Herrera

Adjunct Instructor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Department
972-338-3629 | Joe.Herrera@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Sara Holmes

Lecturer of Communication, Program Coordinator, Communication and Technology
Languages and Communications
972-338-1820 | Sara.Holmes@untdallas.edu
301B, Admin (B1)

Mary Hoyt

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics and Information Sciences
972-338-1338 | Mary.Hoyt@untdallas.edu
201C, Admin (B1)

Ronald Hy

Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
History and Political Science
972-338-1588 | Ronald.Hy@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)