Kito Barrow

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

972-338-1523 | Kito.Barrow@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rheketah Berwick

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

972-338-1523 | Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Beverly Cannon

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1523 | Beverly.Cannon@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Preethi Chandrasekaran

Adjunct

972-338-1523 | Preethi.Chandrasekaran@untdallas.edu
255, Founders Hall (B2)

Mohammad Eslamieh

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

972-338-1523 | Mohammadmehdi.Eslamieh@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Lynda Folts

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences

972.322.4265 | Lynda.Folts@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Aubrey Frantz

Program Coordinator of Life and Health Sciences

972.338.1523 | Aubrey.Frantz@unt.edu
251, Founders Hall (B2)

Steve Gaciri

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences

972-338-1523 | Steve.Gaciri@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

William Garner

Assistant Professor, Public Health

972-338-1541 | william.garner@untdallas.edu
260, Founders Hall (B2)

Scott Grimes

Adjunct

972-338-1523 | Scott.Grimes@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Donna Hamilton

Assistant Professor

972-338-1522 | donna.hamilton@untdallas.edu
250, Founders Hall (B2)

James Lee

Adjunct Instructor of Physics

972-338-1523 | james.lee@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Keriman Livingston

Adjunct

972-338-1523 | Keriman.Livingston@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Perkins

Adjunct Instructor of Public Health

972-338-1501 | Jennifer.Perkins@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Irene Rodriguez

Lab Manager and Instructor of Biology

972.338.1525 | irene.rodriguez@untdallas.edu
253, Founders Hall (B2)

Charcacia T. Sanders, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences

972-338-1523 | Charcacia.Sanders@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Kelly Varga

Lecturer of Biology

972-338-1529 | Kelly.Varga@untdallas.edu
249, Founders Hall (B2)

Muhammed Yousufuddin

Chemistry

972-338-1528 | myousuf@untdallas.edu
252, Founders Hall (B2)

Faranak Zarnani

Adjunct

972-338-1523 | Faranak.Zarnani@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)