Rheketah Berwick

Adjunct Instructor of Biology
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | Rheketah.Berwick@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Lynda Folts

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972.322.4265 | Lynda.Folts@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Aubrey Frantz

Program Coordinator of Life and Health Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972.338.1523 | Aubrey.Frantz@unt.edu
251, Founders Hall (B2)

Steve Gaciri

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | Steve.Gaciri@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

William Garner

Assistant Professor, Public Health
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1541 | william.garner@untdallas.edu
260, Founders Hall (B2)

Donna Hamilton

Assistant Professor
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1522 | donna.hamilton@untdallas.edu
250, Founders Hall (B2)

James Lee

Adjunct Instructor of Physics
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | james.lee@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Perkins

Adjunct Instructor of Public Health
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1501 | Jennifer.Perkins@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Irene Rodriguez

Lab Manager and Instructor of Biology
Life and Health Sciences
972.338.1525 | irene.rodriguez@untdallas.edu
253, Founders Hall (B2)

Charcacia T. Sanders, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Life Sciences
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1523 | Charcacia.Sanders@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Kelly Varga

Lecturer of Biology
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1529 | Kelly.Varga@untdallas.edu
249, Founders Hall (B2)

Muhammed Yousufuddin

Chemistry
Life and Health Sciences
972-338-1528 | myousuf@untdallas.edu
252, Founders Hall (B2)