Saif Al-Sultan

Assistant Professor of Information Technology

972-338-1539 | Saif.Alsultan@untdallas.edu
222, Founders Hall (B2)

Vinod Arya

Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1375 | Vinod.Arya@untdallas.edu
226, Founders Hall (B2)

Richard Chandler

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

972-338-1588 | Richard.Chandler@untdallas.edu
228, Founders Hall (B2)

Helena Grant

Lecturer of Mathematics

972-338-1336 | Helena.Grant@untdallas.edu
201C, Admin (B1)

Farid Hallouche

Lecturer of Information Sciences

972-338-1574 | Farid.Hallouche@untdallas.edu
231, Founders Hall (B2)

Mary Hoyt

Lecturer of Mathematics

972-338-1338 | Mary.Hoyt@untdallas.edu
201C, Admin (B1)

Saundra Ingram-Jones

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

972-338-1569 | Saundra.Ingram-Jones@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Rasmi Jafar

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

972-338-1569 | Rasmi.Jafar@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Byungik Kahng

Associate Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1570 | Byungik.Kahng@unt.edu
224, Founders Hall (B2)

Noureen Khan

Associate Professor of Mathematics

972.338.1567 | Noureen.Khan@untdallas.edu
223, Founders Hall (B2)

Sam Nakib

Adjunct Instructor of Information Sciences

972-338-1563 | Sam.Nakib@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Gerard Rambally

Professor of Computer Science

972-780-3093 | Gerard.Rambally@untdallas.edu
229, Founders Hall (B2)

Ron Sekerak

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

972-338-1569 | Ronald.Sekerak@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Ali Shaqlaih

Associate Professor of Mathematics & Secondary Education

972.338.1569 | Ali.Shaqlaih@untdallas.edu
DAL2-2, Founders Hall (B2)