April Barnes

Assistant VP for Budget and Planning
Finance & Administration
972.338.1095 | April.Barnes@untdallas.edu
362N, Admin (B1)

Gregory Bedford


Police Department
972.780.3009 | Gregory.Bedford@unt.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Elaina Blount

Assistant Controller
Finance & Administration
972.338.1423 | Elaina.Blount@untdallas.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Paulette Clemmons


Police Department
972-780-3009 | paulette.clemmons@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Paulette Clemmons

Administrative Coordinator
General Services & Facilities
972.780.3045 | Paulette.Clemmons@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Dan Edelman

Executive VP for Administration/CFO
Finance & Administration
972.338.1425 | Daniel.Edelman@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Rafiu Fashina


Finance & Administration
972-338-1405 | Rafiu.Fashina@untdallas.edu
362, Admin (B1)

Sonya Hearn


Finance & Administration
972-338-1406 | Sonya.Hearn@untsystem.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Fernando Ibarra


Police Department
972-780-3009 | fernando.ibarra@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Georgia Maher


Police Department
972-780-3009 | georgia.maher@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Rebecca McFaul


Finance & Administration
972.338.1400 | Rebecca.McFaul@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Wayne McInnis

Assistant Director of Facilities
General Services & Facilities
972.338.1472 | Wayne.McInnis@untdallas.edu
140, Founders Hall (B2)

Twanitta Portis


Police Department
972-780-3009 | twanitta.portis@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Christi Randle

Accountant
Finance & Administration
972.338.1426 | ChristiJennings@my.unt.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Phillip Robinson


Police Department
972-780-3009 | phillip.robinson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Jorge Rodriguez


General Services & Facilities
972.780.3609 | Jorge.Rodriguez@unt.edu
244, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Rogers


Police Department
972-780-3009 | kevin.rogers@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Francisco Serrano


General Services & Facilities
972.780.3685 | Francisco.Serrano@unt.edu
244, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Shaw

Police Chief
Police Department
972.780.3007 | christopher.shaw@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Shaw


Parking Office
972.780.3007 | christopher.shaw@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Jakim Williams


Police Department
972-780-3009 | jakim.williams@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Williamson


Police Department
972-780-3009 | christopher.williamson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)