Ocia Abee

Administrative Coordinator

9727803644 | Ocia.Abee@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

April Barnes

Assistant VP for Budget and Planning

972.338.1095 | April.Barnes@untdallas.edu
362N, Admin (B1)

Gregory Bedford

Officer

972.780.3009 | gregory.bedford@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Elaina Blount

Assistant Controller

972.338.1423 | Elaina.Blount@untdallas.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Ensa Dixson

Officer

972-780-3009 | Ensa.Dixson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Dennis Dotson

Officer

972-780-3009 | Dennis.Dotson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Rafiu Fashina



972-338-1405 | Rafiu.Fashina@untdallas.edu
362, Admin (B1)

Dale Goodwin

Officer

972-780-3009 | dale.goodwin@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Sonya Hearn



972-338-1406 | Sonya.Hearn@untsystem.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Nathaniel Lones

Officer

972-780-3009 | Nathaniel.Lones@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Georgia Maher



972-780-3009 | georgia.maher@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Rebecca McFaul



972.338.1400 | Rebecca.McFaul@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Wayne McInnis

Assistant Director of Facilities

972.338.1472 | Wayne.McInnis@untdallas.edu
140, Founders Hall (B2)

Christi Randle

Accountant

972.338.1426 | ChristiJennings@my.unt.edu
170, Admin (B1)

Phillip Robinson



972-780-3009 | phillip.robinson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Rogers



972-780-3009 | kevin.rogers@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Shaw

Police Chief

972.780.3007 | christopher.shaw@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Jakim Williams



972-780-3009 | jakim.williams@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Williamson



972-780-3009 | christopher.williamson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)