Jack Allday

Director, Athletics
Student Affairs
214.354.0284 | Jack.Allday@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Rifeta Badic


Activities and Organizations
972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jamaica Chapple

AVP of Student Access and Success for Student Affairs, Dean of Students
Student Affairs
972-338-1775 | Jamaica.Chapple@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Sarah Davenport, MDR

Experiential Learning Project Coordinator
Experiential Learning
972-338-1764 | Sarah.Davenport@untdallas.edu
300A, Founders Hall (B2)

Luke Donohoo

Assistant Director of Community Standards, Title IX Coordinator
Student Affairs
972-338-1814 | luke.donohoo@untdallas.edu
200C, Founders Hall (B2)

Teresa Espino


Student Affairs
972-338-1775 | Teresa.Espino@unt.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Dee Goines, M.ED


Student Affairs
972.338.1776 | Daniel.Goines@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Herbert Hays

Coordinator, Veterans Success Center
Veterans Center
972.338.1786 | Herbert.Hayes@untdallas.edu
208, Founders Hall (B2)

Arthur Lumzy

Director of Career Services
Career Services
972-338-1782 | Arthur.Lumzy@untdallas.edu
FH-246, Founders Hall (B2)

Shanda Riley


Wellness Services
972.338.1779 | Shanda.Riley@untdallas.edu
245, Founders Hall (B2)

Marcus Roberson

Assistant Director of Leadership Development & Multicultural Programs
Leadership and Multicultural Programs
972.338.1778 | Marcus.Roberson@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Jennifer Skinner

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement
Activities and Organizations
972.338.1781 | Jennifer.Skinner@untdallas.edu
200E, Founders Hall (B2)

Cynthia "Cindy" Suarez

Assistant Director, Disability Services
Disability Services
972.338.1777 | Cynthia.Suarez@UNTDallas.edu
244, Founders Hall (B2)