Ocia Abee

Administrative Coordinator

9727803644 | Ocia.Abee@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Gregory Bedford

Officer

972.780.3009 | gregory.bedford@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Ensa Dixson

Officer

972-780-3009 | Ensa.Dixson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Dennis Dotson

Officer

972-780-3009 | Dennis.Dotson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Dale Goodwin

Officer

972-780-3009 | dale.goodwin@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Nathaniel Lones

Officer

972-780-3009 | Nathaniel.Lones@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Georgia Maher



972-780-3009 | georgia.maher@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Phillip Robinson



972-780-3009 | phillip.robinson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Kevin Rogers



972-780-3009 | kevin.rogers@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Shaw

Police Chief

972.780.3007 | christopher.shaw@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Jakim Williams



972-780-3009 | jakim.williams@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher Williamson



972-780-3009 | christopher.williamson@untdallas.edu
131, Founders Hall (B2)