Robert Mong

University President

972.780.3601 | President@untdallas.edu
362, Admin (B1)

Betty Stewart

Provost, Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

972.338.1600 | Betty.Stewart@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Dan Edelman

Executive VP for Administration/CFO

972.338.1425 | Daniel.Edelman@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Stephanie Holley

Vice President for Student Access and Success

972.338.1735 | Stephanie.Holley@untdallas.edu
102, Admin (B1)

Monica Williams

VP, University Advancement

972.338.1099 | Monica.Williams@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Paul Corliss

Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Jamaica Chapple

AVP of Student Access and Success for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

972-338-1775 | Jamaica.Chapple@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Williams

Distinguished Leader in Residence

972.338.1502 | Michael.Williams@untdallas.edu
302, Founders Hall (B2)

Angie Castillo

Executive Assistant to the President

972.780.3602 | Angie.Castillo@unt.edu
362, Admin (B1)