Ocia Abee

Administrative Coordinator I

972.780.3644 | Ocia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
115D, Admin (B1)

Jack Allday

Director, Athletics

214.354.0284 | Jack.Allday@untdallas.edu
356, Admin (B1)

Latanya Anderson-Davis



972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Rifeta Badic

Coordinator of Activities & Organizations

972.338.1940 | Rifeta.Badic@untdallas.edu
200A, Founders Hall (B2)

Tanisha Bell



972.502.2600 | Tanisha.Bell@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Joselyn Briseno



972.338.1737 | joselyn.briseno@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Zachary Brown

Library Specialist

972.338.1616 | Zachary.Brown@untdallas.edu
117, Founders Hall (B2)

Shanda Brown

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | Shanda.jackson-brown@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

John Capocci

Registrar

972-780-3664 | John.Capocci@untdallas.edu
105A, Admin (B1)

Maria Cardona-Brooks

Administrative Coordinator

972-338-1502 | maria.cardona-brooks@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

JoAnn Chapin

Administrative Assistant

972.338.1774 | Jo.Chapin@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Jamaica Chapple

AVP of Student Access and Success for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

972-338-1775 | Jamaica.Chapple@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Arturo Cole

Director of Online Marketing & Development, Director Office of Distance Learning and Instructional Technology

972.338.5580 | Arturo.Cole-Escutia@untdallas.edu
123, Founders Hall (B2)

Paul Corliss

Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Adjunct Instructor of Communication and Technology

972-338-1097 | Paul.Corliss@untdallas.edu
348, Founders Hall (B2)

Katrina Cornish



972.780.3664 | registrar@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Sarah Davenport, MDR

Experiential Learning Project Coordinator

972-338-1764 | Sarah.Davenport@untdallas.edu
300A, Founders Hall (B2)

Luke Donohoo

Assistant Director of Community Standards, Title IX Coordinator

972-338-1814 | luke.donohoo@untdallas.edu
200C, Founders Hall (B2)

Angela Drummond-Mathews

Professional Tutor

972.338.1755 | Angela.Drummond-Mathews@untdallas.edu
301N, Admin (B1)

Brody Du

Institutional Reporting Analyst

972.338.1343 | Brody.Du@untdallas.edu
362P, Admin (B1)

Scott Elbert

Assistant Directory of Recruitment & Undergraduate Admissions

972.780.3655 | Scott.Elbert@untdallas.edu
105I, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla



972.338.1755 | Sara.Escamilla@unt.edu
354, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla-Sosa

Processor

972.780.3043 | SaraEscamilla@my.unt.edu
115A, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla-Sosa



972.780.3043 | sara.escamilla@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Teresa Espino



972-338-1775 | Teresa.Espino@unt.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Veronica Ewing

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | Veronica.Ewing@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Maria Ferrer



972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Haley Flanagan

Admissions Assistant

972.780.3642 | Haley.Flanagan@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Jessica Gilmore

Senior Academic Counselor

972-338-1645 | Jessica.Gilmore@untdallas.edu
150, Admin (B1)

Dee Goines, M.ED

Director of Residence Life, Housing and Conference Services

972.338.1776 | Daniel.Goines@untdallas.edu
200, Founders Hall (B2)

Nequila Goods-Guidry

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment Management

972.780.3059 | Nequila.goods-Guidry@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Dena Hale

Assistant to Dean / Administrative Coordinator

972-780-3668 | Dena.Hale@unt.edu
300A, Founders Hall (B2)

Chastity Hawkins

Student Solutions Specialist

972.338.1771 | Chastity.hawkins@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Herbert Hays

Coordinator, Veterans Success Center

972.338.1786 | Herbert.Hayes@untdallas.edu
208, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephanie Holley

Vice President for Student Access and Success

972.338.1735 | Stephanie.Holley@untdallas.edu
102, Admin (B1)

Marsha Holmes

PeopleSoft Business Analyst

972.338.1742 | Marsha.holmes@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Lara Huddleston



972.338.1766 | Lara.Huddleston@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Michelle Hurdle



972-780-3028 | Michelle.Hurdle@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Cynthia Johnson

Instructional Design Coordinator

972-338-1443 | cynthia.johnson@untdallas.edu
124, Founders Hall (B2)

Alounda Joseph

Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions

972.338.1745 | Alounda.Joseph@untdallas.edu
105F, Admin (B1)

Kim Ketelsen

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | Kim.Ketelsen@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Arthur Lumzy

Director of Career Services

972-338-1782 | Arthur.Lumzy@untdallas.edu
FH-246, Founders Hall (B2)

Lee Manning



- | Lee.Manning@unt.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Genell McClendon

Field Experience Coordinator, Tk20 Unit Administrator

972.338.1364 | Genell.McClendon@untdallas.edu
201M, Admin (B1)

Rhiannon (Dolly) Meyer

Learning Commons Administrative Specialist

972.338.1761 | Rhiannon.meyer@untdallas.edu
301I, Admin (B1)

Todd Milam

Assistant Registrar

972.338.1768 | Todd.Milam@untdallas.edu
176, Admin (B1)

Shaniece Miller

Graduate Recruiter Coordinator

972.338.1746 | Shaniece.miller@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Skiler Miller

Undergraduate Admissions Associate

972.338.1733 | Skiler.Miller@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Sarah Monroe

Student Loan Coordinator

972.780.3662 | financialaid@untdallas.edu
(B1), Admin (B1)

Judith Nix

Administrative Coordinator

972.338.1345 | Judith.Nix@untdallas.edu
301B, Admin (B1)

Pages

What students are saying

"The Public Leadership program's mission is to 'professionalize your passion to create lasting change.' I’m excited to professionalize my own passion of serving others to create lasting change."

Tyeshia, Class of 2018

Read Tyeshia's story »