Angela Boston

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | angela.boston@unt.edu
302-30, Founders Hall (B2)

Carl Burgess

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Carl.Burgess@untdallas.edu
302A, Admin (B1)

Frances Charlene Conner

Lecturer of Business Marketing

972.338.1421 | Frances.Conner@untdallas.edu
322, Founders Hall (B2)

Diane Couchman

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Diane.Couchman@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Chemene Crawford

Adjunct Professor

780.360.3600 | Chemene.Crawford@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Christopher DeClerk

Adjunct Professor

817.735.7684 | Christopher.Declerk@untsystem.edu
302A, Admin (B1)

Fangyu Du

Adjunct Professor

972.338.1343 | Fangyu.Du@untdallas.edu
362Q, Admin (B1)

Edward Fjordbak

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Edward.Fjordbak@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Sharon Fjordbak

Lecturer of Business Law

972.780.3668 | sharon.fjordbak@unt.edu
302-30, Admin (B1)

Isaura Flores

Associate Professor of Business Entrepreneurship

972.338.1802 | Isaura.Flores@untdallas.edu
234, Founders Hall (B2)

Daniel Friesen

Assoc Prof Bus Decision Science

972.338.1805 | Daniel.Friesen@untdallas.edu
236, Founders Hall (B2)

Banu Goktan

Assoc Prof Bus HR Mgmt/Org Beh

972.338.1810 | Banu.Goktan@untdallas.edu
334, Founders Hall (B2)

Randall Hahn

Assoc Professor of Business Accounting

972-338-1806 | Randall.Hahn@untdallas.edu
238, Founders Hall (B2)

Gary Holmes

Assoc Prof Bus Marketing

972.338.1870 | Gary.Holmes@untdallas.edu
FH 239, Admin (B1)

Matthew Houston

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Matthew.Houston@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Olivia Howe

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Olivia.Howe@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

John Hubbard

Adjunct Professor

972-780-3668 | john.hubbard@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

William Ingram

Asst. Prof of Hospitality Management

972.338.1826 | William.Ingram@untdallas.edu
N/a, Admin (B1)

Panita Ingram

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | panita.ingram@unt.edu
302-30, Founders Hall (B2)

Jasook Kwon

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | jasook.kwon@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Lansing

Lecturer of Hospitality Management

972.338.1524 | michael.lansing@untdallas.edu
252, Founders Hall (B2)

Theodore Larson

Lecturer in Computer Information Systems

972.338.1825 | theodore.larson@untdallas.edu
233, Founders Hall (B2)

Gerald Lemons

Adjunct Instructor

- | Gerald.Lemons@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Ajamu Loving

Asst Prof of Business Finance

N/A | Ajamu.Loving@untdallas.edu
238, Founders Hall (B2)

Subhro Mitra

Assoc Prof Bus Log & Sup Chain

972-338-1808 | Subhro.Mitra@untdallas.edu
237, Founders Hall (B2)

Stephanie Mongiello

Asst. Prof. of Forensic Accounting

N/A | Stephanie.Mongiello@untdallas.edu
N/A, Founders Hall (B2)

Elizabeth Muñiz

Assistant Professor of Business Management

972-338-1803 | Elizabeth.Muniz@untdallas.edu
333, Founders Hall (B2)

Ernie Robinson

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Ernie.Robinson@untdallas.edu
302A, Admin (B1)

John Rowland

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | John.Rowland@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Cathy Scott

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Cathy.Scott@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Karen Shumway

Dean of the School of Business

972.338.1613 | Karen.Shumway@untdallas.edu
300E, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Smallwood

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | patricia.smallwood@unt.edu
302-30, Admin (B1)

David Spaulding

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | David.Spaulding@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Pamela Thompson

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Pamela.Thompson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Steven Tidwell

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | Steven.Tidwell@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mark Treger

Lecturer in Marketing

972-338-1809 | Mark.Treger@untdallas.edu
335, Founders Hall (B2)

Phillip Umphres

Adjunct Professor

214-558-1285 | Phillip.Umphres@untdallas.edu
305, Founders Hall (B2)

Richard Wallace

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | richard.wallace@untdallas.edu
300F, Founders Hall (B2)

Jeffrey Wendt

Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

N/A | Jeffrey.Wendt@untdallas.edu
FH 305, Founders Hall (B2)

David Wozniak

Adjunct Professor

972.780.3668 | David.Wozniak@untdallas.edu
N/A, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Wynn

Lecturer Business Finance

972.338.1807 | patricia.wynn@unt.edu
235, Founders Hall (B2)

Danielle Zanzalari

Asst Prof of Business Economics

N/A | Danielle.Zanzalari@untdallas.edu
333, Founders Hall (B2)

What students are saying

"UNT Dallas is an awesome school. It’s a place helping me bridge the gap between my career goals and the college degree I need to get there."

Everardo, Class of 2019

Read Everardo's story »