Judy Annette Anderson

Teacher Education Administration Adjunct

972.338.1345 | judy.anderson@untdallas.edu
DAL 2,, Admin (B1)

Nancy Beaver

Adjunct Professor

469-423-0908 | nancy.beaver@untdallas.edu
FH302A, Admin (B1)

Larry Bryant

Asst Prof Teach Ed/Special Ed

972-338-1339 | larry.bryant@untdallas.edu
258, Admin (B1)

Jerry Burkett

Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

972.338.1815 | Jerry.Burkett@untdallas.edu
201P, Admin (B1)

John Gasko

Dean, School of Education

972.338.1654 | John.Gasko@untdallas.edu
300, Founders Hall (B2)

Yolanda Graham

Education Lecturer

972-338-1331 | yolanda.graham@untdallas.edu
259, Admin (B1)

Ruth J. Guevara

Senior Lecturer Teach Ed/Bilingual

972.338.1317 | Ruth.Guevara@untdallas.edu
254 Da, Admin (B1)

Carol Jackson

Adjunct Faculty

214-803-7783 | Carol.Jackson@untdallas.edu
Varies, Admin (B1)

Uvaldina Janecek

Assistant Professor of Bilingual Education

972-338-1527 | Uvaldina.Janecek@untdallas.edu
Dal 1 , Admin (B1)

Gwendolyn Johnson

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education

972.338.1320 | Gwendolyn.Johnson@untdallas.edu
232, Founders Hall (B2)

Paula Mason

Adjunct Professor

469.454.8252 | paula.mason@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Glenda Moss

Professor of Teacher Education

972.338.1373 | glenda.moss@untdallas.edu
301D, Admin (B1)

Ratna Narayan

Associate Professor, Science Education

972 780 1340 | ratna.narayan@untdallas.edu
201 N, Admin (B1)

Cynthia Rodriguez

Asst Prof Teach Ed - Reading

972-338 1323 | Cynthia.Rodriguez@untdallas.edu
201 L, Admin (B1)

Sheryl Santos-Hatchett

Professor of Bilingual Education

972 780 3089 | sheryl.santos-hatchett@untdallas.edu
301 A , Admin (B1)

Marco Shappeck

Associate Professor

972-338-1327 | Marco.Shappeck@untdallas.edu
263, Founders Hall (B2)

Cathy Stearns

Adjunct Professor

214-564-2826 | catherine.stearns@unt.edu
Dal 1:, Admin (B1)

Katie Welch, Ph.D.

Lecturer

972-338-1318 | katie.welch@untdallas.edu
260, Admin (B1)

What students are saying

"Most of the jobs I wanted required a master’s degree. Thankfully, I received a great scholarship from UNT Dallas and finished my master's degree in a year."

Juan , Class of 2015

Read Juan 's story »