Steven Arxer

Associate Professor, Sociology

972.338.1592 | steven.arxer@untdallas.edu
321, Founders Hall (B2)

Michael Bare

Adjunct

972-338-1321 | Michael.Bare@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Shikha Batra

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

972-338-1321 | Shikha.Batra@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Mario Casa de Calvo

Associate Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of Psychology Department

972-338-1321 | mario.casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
Dallas, Founders Hall (B2)

Elizabeth Casa de Calvo

Lecturer of Psychology

469-530-0405 | Elizabeth.Casadecalvo@untdallas.edu
333, Admin (B1)

Jessica Cintron

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Jessica.Cintron@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Teresa Collins-Jones

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Teresa.Collins-Jones@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Amy Dojahn

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | amy.dojahn@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Micah Eimerbrink

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Micah.Eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Priya Eimerbrink

Lecturer of Psychology

972-338-1568 | priya.eimerbrink@untdallas.edu
225, Founders Hall (B2)

Scott Hamilton

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | scott.hamilton@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

James Harris

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

972-338-1321 | Ayre.Harris@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Garrison Henderson

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

972-338-1321 | Garrison.Henderson@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Syeda Jesmin

Associate Professor of Sociology

972.338.1589 | Syeda.Jesmin@untdallas.edu
324, Founders Hall (B2)

Candice Kowalski

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Candice.Kowalski@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Brittany Landrum

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Brittany.Landrum@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Patricia Lyons

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Patricia.Lyons@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Suzanne Manning

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Suzanne.Manning@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Margaret Sala

Adjunct Instructor

972-338-1321 | Margarita.Sala@untdallas.edu
257, Founders Hall (B2)

Adrian Tan

Lecturer in Sociology, Alpha Kappa Delta Sociology Honors Society Faculty Advisor, Sociology Club Faculty Advisor

972-338-1841 | Adrian.Tan@untdallas.edu
Room 3, Founders Hall (B2)

Erika Venzor

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Erika.Venzormorales@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Jason Wright

Adjunct Faculty

972-338-1321 | Jason.Wright@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Regina Ybarra

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Regina.Ybarra@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

Debra Yoder

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

972-338-1321 | Debra.Yoder@untdallas.edu
302A, Founders Hall (B2)

What students are saying

"At UNT Dallas, I found a support system of faculty, staff, students, and fellow veterans who have eased my transition into college life. "

Ed , Class of 2017

Read Ed 's story »