Joselyn Briseno



972.338.1737 | joselyn.briseno@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Shanda Brown

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | Shanda.jackson-brown@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Scott Elbert

Assistant Directory of Recruitment & Undergraduate Admissions

972.780.3655 | Scott.Elbert@untdallas.edu
105I, Admin (B1)

Sara Escamilla-Sosa



972.780.3043 | sara.escamilla@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Veronica Ewing

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | Veronica.Ewing@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Haley Flanagan

Admissions Assistant

972.780.3642 | Haley.Flanagan@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Marsha Holmes

PeopleSoft Business Analyst

972.338.1742 | Marsha.holmes@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)

Michelle Hurdle



972-780-3028 | Michelle.Hurdle@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Kim Ketelsen

Admissions Processor

972.780.3043 | Kim.Ketelsen@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Skiler Miller

Undergraduate Admissions Associate

972.338.1733 | Skiler.Miller@untdallas.edu
105, Admin (B1)

Jalyn Roberson



972.338.1758 | jalyn.roberson@untdallas.edu
-, Admin (B1)