Dr. Ratna Narayan, PI of the Wipro SEF at UNT Dallas grant, Associate Professor of Science Education, UNT Dallas
Dr. Glenda Moss, Professor of Education, UNT Dallas, Co-PI Wipro SEF at UNT Dallas grant
Joey Hayward: Math/Science Supervisor K-12, DeSoto ISD
Todd Witt: Texas Parks and Wildlife
Brian Ward: District Science Coordinator, Cedar Hill ISD
Vashunda Warren: Campus Partner and Professional Development Manager, Perot Museum of Nature and Science
Mandi Nelson: Secondary Science facilitator, Grand Prarie ISD
Eileen Littel: Elementary Math and Science Facilitator Grand Prairie ISD
Chris Dazer: Science Education and Facilities Coordinator, Irving Independent School District
Colin Johnson: Education Supervisor for Educator Workshops and School Programs at the Dallas Zoo
Jenny Christian: STEM Science Director Dallas Independent School District
Kyndra Johnson: Executive Director of Academics and Innovation, Lancaster Independent School District
Dustin Miller: Director of Education at the Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden
Kenya Wilson: Secondary Science Specialist, Lancaster Independent School District